Separate bathroom and toilets. Washer in the bathroom.Dining room/living room
Small cozy apartment - 15min to city centrum
Small cozy apartment - 15min to city centrum

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Это полностью меблированная квартира с одной спальней - аренда на длительное пребывание только с 1 месяца до максимум 4 месяца). В настоящий момент доступен до конца августа / сентября Квартира расположена в 15-20 минутах от центра города на трамвае (трамвайная остановка находится прямо у апартаментов - 6,7,22,24 + ночной трамвай). Бассейн рядом, торговый центр на одной станции, парк Гребовка. В спальне есть кровать размера "queen-size" и небольшой балкон. Гостиная - спальный диван, который может поместиться 1 человек. Офисный стол, беспроводной интернет, телевизор, кухня, стиральная машина.
translated by Google

This is fully furnished one bedroom apartment - renting for longer stay only 1month min up to 4 month max). At this moment available till end of August/Septem
The apartment is located 15-20min from city centrum by tram (the tram station is right off the apartment - 6,7,22,24 + night tram). Swimming pool near by, shopping mall one station, park Grebovka. The Bedroom has queen size bed and small balcony. Living room - sleeping couch that can fit 1 person. Office desk, wifi, TV, kitchen, washer.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00

Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

I request a copy of ID upon arrival.


Отмены

Свободные дни
20 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jaroslav
август 2017
Katarina's place was just fantastic. We stayed at her place for two weeks and it had everything we wanted. You want to do your laundry - check, iron your clothes - check, washing machine - check, smart tv with netflix - check. She even bought us some starting food, so we didnt have to rush to a store right away (butter, bread, milk, ham, beer,...). The place is located in area called "Vršovice" which has a nice connection to the city center (tram number 22 or 7 located just in front of the building will take you there). All necessities like drug store, bakery, ATM or newspaper stand are located within 50 meters from the appartment. Katka as a host was just perfect. She was caring and attentive so our check in, the stay and check out were as smooth and pleasing as possible. Cant recommend her and her place enough. 10/10. P.S.: We already miss your comfortable mattress (especially my back)

Профиль пользователя Francesco
май 2017
Katerina warmly welcomed us and took the time to explain everything and showed us around the area. She gave us plenty of advise of where to shop and interesting places to visit. We stayed at Katerina's flat for one month during which we really felt at home. The flat is modern, newly refurbished and fully equipped with mod cons. The flat has big windows with very good lights. We particularly enjoyed the views from the 4th floor and witnessed some lovely sunsets. Excellent connections via public transport, there is a choice of 4 different tram lines leaving in close proximity to the house. Strasnicka metro station is also only a few stops away by tram or a 15min walk. Convenience stores and a bakery are only a short walk away as well as Eden shopping Centre which has plenty of shops and a large Tesco as well as eateries. In addition a small farmers market pops up 3 times a week just across the street. The old town is only 15-20min on the tram (depending on where you want to go) and the trams go very frequently. vrisovice and vinhorady with their beautiful parks, plenty of cafe's, pubs and restaurants are close by. We would certainly highly recommend Katerina's place.

Профиль пользователя John
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Прага, ЧехияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Katerina

Currently living and working in Prague (born and raised here) but I have spent 6 years in USA. I am currently working as account manager for american company.

I love traveling and meeting new people. Skiing in winter, hiking in summer.

Языки: Deutsch, Čeština
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления