Over view of front GardensDoor view of king-size bed in the master bedroom
Jubilation House
Хозяин Ivan
Ivan — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, public transport, nightlife, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love this place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the people. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Жилье

Jubilation House is located in a quite Beautiful Suburb overlooking lake Victoria. A secure environment best for a silent get away from town.
Apartments fully self contained with mini kitchen, sitting room, study corner and a a spacious master bedroom with a bathroom and other Bedroom fitted with two single beds. Complete floor fitted with ceramic tiles. Painted with cream weather guard paint stain-free, access door with its balcony and free parking.

Доступно гостям

They have access to the gardens and compound. And a guided walk around.

Общение с гостями

Very much ask and help comes to you.

Другие важные подробности

If Transport is needed.Request for assistance for better travel experience from trusted service providers.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 21:00.
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Кампала, УгандаНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Ivan

I am a straight forward kind of person, practical and welcoming.

I love to have people around me and like meeting new faces. i enjoy new exposures and travelling.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления