Living AreaLiving Area
Central Home Perfect for Families
10 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
10 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Centrally located, you will be a short drive to major attractions, Canberra City and Lake Burley Griffin and the Canberra Airport.

Closer to home, a large shopping centre with restaurants, bars and cinemas, nature reserves (where you may see some Kangaroos), swimming pool and ice skating rink are all within a 15 minutes.

The house itself is set on a large block with lots of fruit trees. Plenty of outdoor areas to relax in the summer or curl up inside with a book inside with central heating.

Жилье

The home is a 3 bedroom house with a single bathroom and separate toilet. A queen size bed is found in two of the bedrooms and two singles and a trundle bed in the third bedroom.

The house is on a large block with lots of fruit trees. Help yourself to any of the fruit that is ready to eat. No harsh chemicals are used on any of the trees.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire house but will not have access to the garage.

Общение с гостями

The house will be all yours. I will be contactable via phone or email but will not be onsite.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати, 2 матраса на полу
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1414 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 5657 р
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Цена на выходные 8957 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

- Smoking is allowed only in outdoor areas
- The garage is not accessible to guests. Please feel free to use up as much of the two driveways as you like, though.
- Please respect the neighbours and keep the noise down after 10pm.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Leah
сентябрь 2017
Close to all tourist attractions and shops. Easy to find. House is well set up with everything supplied. More than others we have stayed at. Couldn't fault anything. Heating is great. We'll be back.

Профиль пользователя Myung Soo
сентябрь 2017
We had a great time at Jon's place. Very generous. House was very warm with central heating. Great area out the back. Good parking space. Nice big tv. With great media contents. Wonderful experience.

Профиль пользователя Krisy
сентябрь 2017
Jon was a lovely host, it was great staying at his place, definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Elio
август 2017
Fabulous home with everything we needed. Comfy beds, perfect space and perfect for families. Beautiful quiet location. Jon was a great host and happily accommodated all requests to ensure our family weekend was memorable. Thanks Jon - we will be back!

Профиль пользователя Nathan
август 2017
Was absolutely a great place to stay and very very clean and accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Vivian
июль 2017
Jon's place was absolutely lovely. The heating was definitely appreciated during our winter stay. The place has everything you could possibly need and Jon is a fantastic host. Definitely will keep this place in mind if we ever visit Canberra again!

Профиль пользователя Ross
июль 2017
A fabulous family home, well equipped and within easy access to what Canberra has to offer

Канберра, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя JonJon — SuperHost.

I work in IT and love to travel. Some of my favourite places I have visited are Machu Picchu, Cuba and Southern Africa.

Языки: English, Türkçe
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления