Ocean view couchView from King bed
Ocean View Luxury Studio; Beachfront; Snorkeling!
2 гостя
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Unit: Maui Kaanapali Villas 156 | Maui Guidebook

Walk right onto beach; prime snorkeling & Kaanapali location.
Remodeled, furnished and tastefully decorated in a “little grass shack” theme. Beautifully luxurious modern remodel with a retro beach feel. Fully equipped kitchen, super comfy brand-new luxury King bed with premium resort-quality linens. To top it all off, checkin extras will have you feel like royalty checking in to a $1,000+/nt. hotel room.


At checkin you will find that the luxuriously fitted tropical King bed is bedecked with at fresh, fragrant flower lei beckoning to be set around your neck – just one of many “welcome to Maui!” moments awaiting you at this gem in Ka’anapali.

You’ll also be welcomed with a personal note and a generously overflowing gift basket with thoughtful Maui-style snacks, a bottle of chardonnay and coconut water. A little later you’ll discover another gift, the owner has left you new tropical sarongs to wear now and also to take back home with you to remind you of your special escape.

You will continue to be rewarded throughout your stay, finding deep care has been given to anticipate needs you probably hadn’t even thought of. From snorkel and beach gear to plenty of spare linens, the thoughtfulness doesn’t seem to end. Even when you get down to the more utilitarian aspects of your stay, the little (and some not so little) things that the guests staying in most rentals (including those right next door) might have to make runs out to shops to grab, are already here.

Items you might expect, like soap and shampoo are certainly included – but even non-standard items like zip-lock bags, foil and paper napkins are stocked and replenished for your arrival. (If cloth napkins are more your style, you’ll find those to set the stunning wood table with as well!)

Everywhere you turn, these “little things” add up to one really big thing – the perfect vacation rental! And there is so much more I haven’t listed; you truly would be pressed to do this well without staying at one of the very best hotels on island (and there, you would be nickel and dimed to death for each and every extra!)

This privately-owned unit is an exceptional value compared to what Aston Resorts rents less-than-comparable rooms for in these same buildings. Your resort fee also gives to the same access to Aston facilities – you get the best of both worlds.

Two drawers in the vanity are full of extra bath and beach towels, and they provide an extra set of sheets, extra pillows, comforter, bath mats too. Shampoo and soap are provided in the shower.

Beach towels, boogie boards, masks, snorkels, beach chairs and a beach umbrella are also provided by the owners in the unit.

Общение с гостями

Guests are always welcome to reach out if anything is needed, we are available by phone or email and all contact information will be provided!

Другие важные подробности

*Please Note: There is an additional 13.41% Hawaii State Tax charge not included in the airbnb quote. In order to save you money from paying the airbnb fee on this tax you will be sent a separate invoice outside of the airbnb system after you book! By law we are required to charge this, thank you!

Resort Conveniences & Fees
The Aston Resort charges a $12 check-in fee, plus $20 per day resort fee which includes a package of parking, wifi, cable, discounted spa prices, discounted laundry, trolly rides and a 24-hour gym. The resort will charge this to you directly at check-in.

Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 12556 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17938 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

*Please Note: There is an additional 13.41% Hawaii State Tax charge not included in the airbnb quote. In order to save you money from paying the airbnb fee on this tax you will be sent a separate invoice outside of the airbnb system after you book! By law we are required to charge this, thank you!

Deposit or payment in full is proof that Guest accepts terms & conditions of this rental agreement.

Maui Kaanapali Villas Unit #156 - 45 Kai Ala Drive Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

Total payment for your stay must be received before your arrival. An additional facility fee of $18+ tax per day will be paid upon check in and paid directly to Maui Kaanapali Villas.

Cancellations: Airbnb Strict Cancellation Policy.

No Smoking is allowed in the unit or on the lanai. A $500 charge will be applied for violation.

No Pets allowed.

Check in is after 3 pm. Check out 11:00 am There is only a 4 hour window to clean and set up for the next guests. Please respect this work schedule and do not arrive early or check out late.

Upon arrival at The Maui Kaanapali Villas please go to the front desk in the lobby and check in. At that point you will need to pay the facility fee of $18 plus tax per day directly to them. They will give you the keys and a parking pass and let you know the best place to park for the unit you are staying in.

Please be sure not to leave valuables in your car and lock it while parked.

We will not be liable or responsible for personal items left behind, lost, or stolen.

Maximum occupancy is 2 persons. Renter will not hold owner liable for any injury, loss, or damage due to use or misuse of any items in the villa, on the premises, in the parking lot, or at the beach.

If using the air conditioner please be sure all doors and windows are closed or it will not work.

Upon leaving the unit please put all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start. Put all towels in the bath tub if they are wet and the laundry basket if not.

This agreement and disclaimer applies to Renters and all guests in the Renters’ party.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT. Tenant acknowledges they have reviewed and understand the terms of this contract and agree to be bound thereby.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Anthony
август 2017
Sweet little studio. 100 yds to the beach/pool. Great time!

Профиль пользователя Alicia
июль 2017
My husband and I were pleased with the luxury studio beachfront villa. It was so cozy and comfortable, fully stocked & super clean! We also really liked the location too. The smaller quieter pool was steps away from our villa to relax and also jump in the hot tub at the end of the day was a plus. We enjoyed the lanai as well with all the friendly exotic birds that came to visit us daily during our morning coffee. The villa had ALL the necessary items for all our days of fun & relaxation on the beaches too! It was the best! We are looking forward to our next trip to Maui and staying here again!! Mahalo!

Профиль пользователя Britney
июль 2017
Such a nice treat to have a basket full of treats for not only my husband and I but also for my daughter that joined us! Sandtoys, a hula skirt, boogie boards, snorkels and chairs. Most of the hotels you stay in you have to rent all that stuff but the owner had everything convently available to us! Thank you for a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Ashley
июнь 2017
Unfortunately this place did stack up to what we were expecting based on the description. We do have to say that we were quite disappointed. The amenities and extras were nice especially the welcome basket, however, we felt that the space was WAY too overpriced. From the pictures we thought it was a bit more updated and that the patio and views were a bit more spacious and scenic. We were quite disappointed as the room isn't very updated and the patio is small and shared with a row. It served its purpose but again for the price we felt that we were completely overcharged by the time all of the fees were said and done we paid about 325 a night! For just $100+ more we could be at the Four Seasons! You aren't a part of the hotel either so you don't get turn down service or any things a resort fee might justify. We wanted a quaint condo and we couldn't even keep the curtains open very much. We were also a bit taken back that the views were boasted about however it was cars, a dirt lot and then you got to see the ocean. We stayed at a condo the entire week before coming to this place and paid half of what we splurged and it was brand new and right by the beach. I only offer this information to shed some light. All in all we were in Hawaii and had a great time but again, we were quite bummed that all of our hard saved money went to a place that didn't seem to justify the cost.
Профиль пользователя Alexa
Ответ от Alexa:
Aloha Ashley - we're sorry you feel that the price should be less! Your math in this review (including comparing it to the Four Seasons) strays quite a bit from reality! I recall that you had strong objections during your booking process with paying the Hawaii state tax, however this tax must legally be paid on all lodging (including at the Four Seasons!) We are sorry that we could not make an exception for you with the tax, but this is the law of our state. It sounds like you had a good stay otherwise, and we hope you come to Maui again and perhaps get a chance to stay at the Four Seasons, it is an absolutely wonderful property :)
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jim
июнь 2017
A beautiful place with lots of amenities including chairs, snorkeling equipment, a wonderful welcome basket and so much more. The best snorkeling is at the beach in front of the property and the location is quiet and away from the touristy part of Black Rock/Kaanapali. Would rent again in a heartbeat.

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
май 2017
What a gem! Perfectly clean, a great location and extremely comfortable! The wifi was fast, the kitchen was fully stocked and all the added touches - extra toiletries, beach towels, yoga mat, boogie boards, gift basket - were extremely welcoming! I loved sitting out on the patio with my coffee every morning. The nearby pool was great and never crowded and I loved jogging along the boardwalk every morning. What a lovely stay! I'd definitely come back. Thanks again!

У этого хозяина 169 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Макавао, Гавайи, СШАНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Alexa

Aloha! I am a long time Maui resident and live with my daughter in the upcountry area of Piiholo. I work for MauiGuidebook com because Maui has captivated my heart and brings me so much joy each and every day! I'm an avid photographer and lover of plants and flowers. When I'm not working or being a mom, I enjoy hanging out at home, walking, hiking, practicing yoga, and treasure hunting for tiny shells around the island :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления