TV-tower view from my kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I love my appartment! It is situated in the middle of Berlin Mitte right next to the Volksbühne and around the corner from Alexanderplatz. And you can even see the TV tower from my kitchen window!

Жилье

My apartment is situated in the middle of Berlin Mitte right next to the Volksbühne and around the corner from Alexanderplatz. And you can even see the TV tower from my kitchen window!
As I will be traveling you will stay on the cosy sleeping sofa in my living room. It is really comfortable for two persons.
You further can use my kitchen and bath room.
Due to Berlin law I cannot rent the whole flat to you that is why you cannot use my sleeping room.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to a fully equipped kitchen. I will give you towels and bed sheets. And of course you can use my wifi.

Общение с гостями

You can contact me whenever you want.

Другие важные подробности

You will sleep on my very comfy sleeping sofa which very comfortable for 2 persons.
I will be traveling during your stay so the whole flat (huge living room with sleeping sofa, bathroom and kitchen with a table for 2) is yours. You cannot use my sleeping room as I store my clothes and stuff there.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1395 р
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

My appartment is a non-smoking place.
As my neighbors are nice people please behave like you would live here - no party please!


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luiz
октябрь 2017
The apartment was great. Excellent location. Next to everything. I spent an excelente time there. I totally recommend Isabel's flat. Apart that even without meet her in person she was always available through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or phone.

Профиль пользователя Bob
сентябрь 2017
I had a lovely stay - the flat is light and spacious and is very close to shops, cafes (and a vegan Vietnamese restaurant) and transport links. The furnishings are rather sparse but there was everything I needed. There was plentiful hot water and good wifi. The apartment is also about half a mile from the river which is great to run (or walk) along.

Профиль пользователя Larisa
август 2017
Everything is very nice - communication, cleanliness, location, price. I would definitely recommend Isabel's apartment.

Профиль пользователя Ole
июль 2017
The stay was great. It was all very uncomplicated and Isabel was easy to reach for questions. The pictures she took of her flat don't even represent the light filled rooms and the great views. As I lived in Berlin before I can also recommend the location, too. Every part of Berlin is quite easy to reach from here. If I will be back in Berlin in the future, I will have a look if Isabel's flat will be available!

Профиль пользователя Christoph
июль 2017
Very easy communication, great place, amazing neighbourhood. Very close to public transportation, restaurants, bars, clubs, super markets and shopping. Can definitely recommend the offer!

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
июнь 2017
I can definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone travelling to Berlin. The flat is very tidy & clean, easy to reach and only 2 min from Alexanderplatz by foot. The surrounding area has a lot to offer and is a great area for your stay. Pick up of the key and communication with Isabel was very smooth. Definitely a great place to stay at.

ГерманияНа сайте с май 2010
Профиль пользователя Isabel

My name is Isabel and I am 31 years old. I work for a fashion brand in the field of marketing.
I like to travel and explore new cities and cultures. I am also very interested in interior design and I love to be creative by myself like painting and doing handicrafts.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления