2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the city centre, parks, public transport, the airport, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the convenience of getting to and from the city. My place is very quiet but close to cafes, restaurants, outdoor swimming pools and close to lots of beautiful green spaces. My home is good for solo adventurers and individuals wanting a short or longer term stay.
I have a lovely garden with morning sun where you can relax, I enjoy spending time and hanging out with my guests.

Жилье

I have a very colourful and warm design style.
2 bedrooms and a shared bathroom, plus full use of the kitchen, but please tidy up after yourself.
Your room has a double single bed, very comfortable, a desk, a place to hang your clothes, and a side table with lamp for late night reading.

You can have access to my internet, please do not over use.

Feel free to relax in the lounge area or out in the garden or in your room as you please.

I am a social person and like to take my guests on trips and include them in my activities. However if you prefer to do your own thing this is okay too!

Доступно гостям

Guests can help themselves to /tea/coffee and access to a free shelf of food.
You can do your washing, relax, read, come and go as you please and enjoy a comfortable stay.
I also love to play games so if this interests you too then bonus!
I also have a spare bicycle you can rent from me for an affordable weekly price.

Общение с гостями

I am warm and welcoming person, I generally work during the day but happy to hang out and show you around Perth when I can.
I also love to play board games so would love to play games if you are keen!?
I love to cook and share meals, but feel free to do your own thing here too.
If you would like to teach me some of your language that would be great! :) I am always willing to learn new things. Perhaps we could also cook a meal together?

Другие важные подробности

I love to meet travellers and have good conversation. If I can't travel right now I aim to bring the traveller to me!
Looking forward to meeting you!
I am an interactive host and enjoy including you in my social activities and weekend plans. I also like taking road trips and always keen to get out of the city to explore magical WA.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Отопление
Завтрак
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1851 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 694 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2314 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- No shoes in the house please.
- No smoking.
- No drugs.
- please clean up after yourself.
- stays longer than 2 weeks; please contribute washing powder.
- No excessive internet use.
- If you cook, please clean up in Kitchen directly after and put away your dishes.
- Please teach me something new from your country, a game, how to cook a particular meal or some language skills! (Just for fun!!)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared bathroom, toilet and kitchen.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Roman
май 2017
If you want to combine a comfy place to stay with a welcoming and affectionate host, then STOP searching right away! Anita's place is thoroughly what you're looking for! I've been looking for other hosts around Perth before so I know what I'm saying when I describe her as the best choice you can make. The home itself is very beautiful/colourful as promised since Anita really likes caring about it (especially the backyard/garden which is a very nice place to relax). The private room you’ll be given is spacious and the bed is comfortable. You won't have any bad surprise as everything in the home fits into the Airbnb description so no need to describe it further. The breakfast consists of cereals and milk and Anita is keen to share some of her meals from time to time which is very appreciable. The place is situated approximately 20-25 minutes far from the city by bus. Concerning the host itself, I'll say first that she LOVES playing games so if you like that too you can spend some exciting evenings with her just as I did. Otherwise she is also very respectful of your privacy and will leave you alone if that's all you desire (e.g. I had quite a few late mornings in my room and she never did a single knock at the door). Also, she is very likely to give small daily trip opportunities, especially on week-ends when she is off work. Thus, I have been to a few of the best beach spots she knows as well as parks, restaurants, markets and so on. She is very talkative and gave me lots of advice that was very helpful during my stay (and even after!). Thanks very much Anita!

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Anita

I love to travel, explore new places and enjoy scenic environments. I am friendly, outgoing, chatty and love to meet new people. I have stayed with people and hosted guests too. I am neat and tidy and very respectful.
I also love to take bright colourful photos as you can see from my profile picture at one of my photo exhibitions.
My life motto is:
"Make the most of your life and enjoy wonderful experiences" or something like that!
I like to meet new people and learn as much as I can, I feel that every one you host or stay with can teach you something new.
I love to read, write and take regular trips to the beach and walks around my neighbourhood which is one of the best in Perth. I also like to go see movies.
Looking forward to meeting you!
Regards, Anita

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления