The living room with the dining table by the balcony doorThe living room

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome inside my light and cozy apartment with balcony facing the morning sun, where I would like to welcome people from all over the world.
Located just outside Nørrebo in a quite area. Very easy acces to city center by bus or a nice walk. Ideal for a couple but the sofa bed in the living room makes it a great option for friends as well. You will be close to shopping, sightseeing, green areas, and everything else you need in Copenhagen.

Жилье

You will have the whole place to yourself and access to all rooms.
Feel free to take coffee and tea.
Television: Apple-TV and Netflix.
The apartment is on 3rd floor.

Доступно гостям

In my apartment there is a livingroom, a bathroom, a kitchen and a tiny bedroom. You will have the entire place to yourself.

Общение с гостями

I will be there to welcome you in my apartment. If I cannot be there, a near friend or family member will welcome you. You will be able to concact me before and during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

Again I would like to mention, that this is my private home. I only rent it out when I am not in the city. Therefore I have my clothes and other personal belongings, which I ask you to please respect the privacy of.

I would recommend bringing or renting bikes to get around - It is a great way to experience the city.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1443 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1443
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony only


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kine
август 2017
Loved Cecilies apartment. Very cosy with lots of plants, nice interior and a comfortable bed. Complementary danish beer in the fridge. :-)

Профиль пользователя Daniel
август 2017
We had a brilliant time in Copenhagen. The apartment was a perfect size for me and my girlfriend with everything you'd need for a short stay. Cecile was an excellent host giving us great options for places to eat and sightseeing landmarks. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
август 2017
El apartamento es pequeño, para dos personas, pero estaba limpio y recogido. No pudimos conocer a Cecilie en persona, nos recibió su hermana que fue encantadora y Cecilie nos dejó unas instrucciones y recomendaciones por escrito que nos fueron útiles. La única pega que le pondría es el baño que es demasiado pequeño, está ducha, lavabo y taza del váter en menos de un metro cuadrado y puede resultar incómodo, pero si solo son dos o tres días se puede llevar.

Профиль пользователя Lizzy
август 2017
A very cozy way to experience Copenhagen. Cecilie was very kind, commutative and informative. Would highly recommend her and her apartment

Профиль пользователя Nik
июль 2017
Cecilie is a great host! The communication was very good and she helped us with everything. The apartment is small but very cozy and we got there everything we needed. I would choose her apartment again. Very recommend!

Профиль пользователя George
июль 2017
Cecilie's apartment is a lovely cute place, not far from the centre of Copenhagen (15-20 minutes by bus/bike) and close to buses, trains and bikes. The apartment is not huge, but it works well as a base for seeing the city. Cecilie was flexible about check-in and very responsive and helpful during our stay. We really enjoyed our time here!

Профиль пользователя Rita
июль 2017
Very convenient as served by very good public transport.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Cecilie

I am a 22 year old dentist student. When I have the time, I enjoy exploring new countries and cities around the world. I love getting an authentic experience when visiting new destinations, which is why I use Airbnb and why i rent out my own place - to give the opportunity of an authentic experience. I have had some great experiences using Airbnb.
I love living in Copenhagen and would enjoy giving advice about what to do and where to eat at every budget if you stay at my place.

Языки: Dansk, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления