In Headington there is the ART House with a shark coming outThe back of the house
Spacious double room in Central town house + sink

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the city centre, art and culture, parks, restaurants and dining, great views near the colleges and botanical gardens. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the central locality. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families (with kids). It is right by the bus stops to Heathrow Gatwick and London for travel and London visits.

Жилье

The space available to guests is the room and bathroom. The location is near the High Street and Magdalen bridge with several of the colleges near by including Magdalen college, St Hildas college and St Edmund Hall. The botanical gardens are nearby. The cowley road and St Clements road are both full of cafes and bars which hold lots of choice and in 5 minutes is the Oxford high Street.

Доступно гостям

The access is to the room and bathroom. There are sinks in each room with drinking water from the taps so you can be independent.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 11:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1600 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 7999 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 11:00 до 22:00.

We try to answer as many questions for our guests. The room has its own sink so the guest is more independent. We don't usually allow access to the rest of the house unless the guest has a long-term booking.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Своей парковки нет
Ограничения удобства - No access to rest of house. Washing machine and dryer can be requested to do a wash and dry for £7.00 per wash

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

54 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jonathon
сентябрь 2017
Sandy's place is at Oxford's doorstep, close to everything the town has to offer. I recommend the room for anyone looking to explore Oxford.

Профиль пользователя Greg
сентябрь 2017
Great, convenient location. Clean and cozy room, and friendly host!

Профиль пользователя Nathaniel
август 2017
Good basic accommodation. Very comfortable and airy double room. Fantastic location - very close to center. You won't find better for the price!

Профиль пользователя India
август 2017
Sandy was lovely and the room was great. We had a fantastic weekend and will recommend it to others!

Профиль пользователя Kamalika
август 2017
Nice, clean, large room with all necessary amenities!

Профиль пользователя Sylvia
август 2017
Lovely spacious room in a central location. I was able to check in as soon as I arrived and the room was exactly as described. I'd happily stay again next time I'm in Oxford.

Профиль пользователя Derek
август 2017
Great room in quiet area and walkable to city centre, was only a stopover but made very welcome and excellent comms.

У этого хозяина 238 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оксфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sandy

Fun-loving hardworking happy-go-lucky mature lady and mother. Loves film and art
Loves gardens and sight seeing different places and cities. Loves children and cream teas.
Loves - jam doughnuts, cinema & movies, my bed, listening to music ie the Doors, Beatles and disco music, addicted to pop videos, love the botanical gardens in England, love old movies like Steptoe and Son and the actress Betty Davies.
Raised in a large family so used to having lots of friends and people around me.
Learning Kung Fu. Teaches privately English, basic Mathematics and basic Science.


Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления