Morning Bliss on the balcony :)Sunsets from the balcony are astounding!

Отдельная комната

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located on a hill with uninterrupted views of the Indian Ocean, a large Lap Pool, beautiful manicured gardens this is a dream home and it can be mistaken for a luxury resort especially when experiencing the grand views from the large balcony. The sunsets are astounding!

Walk to the Mindarie Marina or to Portofino's and Quinns Beach. This is lifestyle! :)

This is an upside down house and you will have the bottom floor as I live on the top floor.

Жилье

All rooms are on the ground floor. Bedroom 1 has a Queen Bed, Bedroom 2 has a Double Bed, Bedroom 1 has an ensuite bathroom that can be shared with separate access. There is a shared Living Room with a sofa-bed that becomes a King Bed. Bedroom 1 and Living Room both have access to the pool area. Tea, Coffee and Breakfast (Cereals/Bread) are available in the kitchen upstairs. The Fridge, Toaster , Microwave and Kettle can be used. NO COOKING is allowed. Smoking, Food, Drinks, Wearing shoes in the bedroom area is prohibited (Prefer shoes, jackets being removed and left in the cloakroom near the entrance.

Доступно гостям

The balcony, upstairs dining and kitchen, outdoor back and front areas, swimming pool, bar b cue (please clean up after use) are all accessible to guests.

Общение с гостями

Please do let me know the level of social engagement you prefer and I can adjust where possible.

Depending on my availability, I can organise local tours at an extra cost (in my powerful 4 seater sedan Maserati Ghibli S or 5 seat SUV Lexus RX350). I will always welcome guests when they arrive and be available via phone if you need any guidance or advice about the area or assistance.

Другие важные подробности

I am prepared to do day tours of Perth and if you have longer stays, can organise longer 2-5 day tours of the South West region including Margaret River, Dunsborough, Albany, Denmark etc. This also is subject to pricing and acceptance of my quote. You will


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 17:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2411 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 2411
Залог за сохранность имущества: 24113
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 9645 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 17:00.

- Quiet after 10.30pm. No shoes in the house. Shoes & Bags to be stored INSIDE cloakroom.
- Although basic breakfast (cereal, tea, coffee, toast) is permitted there is no cooking allowed in the kitchen unless discussed in advance (extra charges apply).


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Hems

I'm orginally from Kenya in East Africa. My love for animals extends to philanthropic causes.

I am successful business leader with 3 companies who has a love for travel and adventure. I love showing off my beautiful city Perth. I have lived in many countries and with many nationalities. I have a penchant for personal development and growth and run an online business that allows me to meet like minded people and grow with them as we travel to exotic locations around the world.

I keep fit, meditate, practice yoga and love to have deep meaningful conversations with my guests. Im clean, respectful and have good manners and expect the same from others. I am easy going as long as this respect is mutual :)

Языки: Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления