Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Queen bedHost and summer lambs
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This lovely bedroom is on the ground floor of our split-level country home near the ocean. On the same level is the private bathroom, family room with flat screen TV, gym and two bedrooms. Relax on our 1.6 acres, play the piano or billiards, hike to the famous Kinsol Trestle, walk 3 minutes to the private local beach. Visit the beautiful Cowichan Valley, renowned for its vineyards & organic foods. The capital city of Victoria is just a 45 minute drive. Need extra space? See our second listing.


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 13:00

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tamás
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Florian
август 2017
It was a very good communication, very nice apartment. I loved the stay and will book it again if I'll ever come again. I highly recommend to spend an evening at the beach down the street :)

Профиль пользователя Torsten
август 2017
While our stay on Vancouver Island we stayed a couple of days at Sue and Gordon´s place. They were perfect hosts who enjoyed giving us tips about what to see and what to do. The place is peaceful and surrounded by nature. The accommodation is very cozy an clean and we felt like h…

Профиль пользователя Doug
июль 2017
Very nice stay

Профиль пользователя Lisa
июль 2017
A beautiful place in a country setting yet a short walk to a nice Beach and close to drive to restaurants and wineries. Susan and Gordon were very lovely hosts. Gave me many ideas for what to do while I was there, though I wasn't there long enough. They even invited me to dinner …

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Mill Bay, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя Susan
I (Susan) am a 60+ personal trainer and my husband (Gordon Wilkinson) is a retired English teacher. We both run and also enjoy hiking, biking, books, movies, cooking and billiards. We have worked on our house, gardens and orchard over the past 20 years and so it is natural …
Языки: Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления