Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A sweet little haven of a house in Emeryville/Oakland located in a residential neighborhood, 1 mile away from Ashby Bart and 1.2 mile from MacArthur and 5 min away from the Bay Bridge by car (15/30 mins away from downtown SF depending on Traffic) - car recommended.

A great place to come home to and relax, take advantage of the yard and the space. Explore up and coming Oakland, its foody spots and art scene.

Жилье

The house is modern and very comfortable, the yard is super nice to hang out, there is a BBQ and fire pit outside. House was entirely remodeled. Not cluttered and very clean, you'll feel just at home with your own closet space.

Доступно гостям

Lock is a keypad for easy access and there is a security system when no one is home. I will be reachable via phone and can have someone help in person if there is any problem.

Общение с гостями

You will have the house to yourself and I will communicate the codes to get in/out of the house for check-in and check-out. No need for keys.

Другие важные подробности

The house manual includes a list of recommendations on things to do, bars and restaurants to check out while visiting Oakland. I'm a long time resident of the bay, I'm originally from Paris, France but I've been here for 16 years. I lived in SF for over 8 years and I've been in the East Bay for 7 years. I love it here!

There is no TV or microwave in the house, I got used to it that way, hope that's not an inconvenience for you.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3861 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 148511 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Treat it like you would treat yours. I've put a lot of heart and soul in this house, it is a special place that I hope you will enjoy and treat respectfully. Smoking is not allowed inside but outside is ok. The leather seats are the most fragile, make sure never to seat on any of them with wet clothes or hair.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michael
июль 2017
Magali's house is clean and honey. Very quiet and feels safe. Beautiful kitchen!

Профиль пользователя Johanna
июль 2017
I loved Magali's place so much. Her house is beautiful, and I can tell she has put a lot of care into it. The house is artistically decorated and fairly minimalist. The house was so big for one person that I didn't even get to spend time in all of the beautiful spaces. Having an off-street parking spot was a plus. If you don't mind walking a mile through the neighborhood to Alchemy Coffee, you will be in for a treat!

Профиль пользователя Paul
июль 2017
A fun place with many unique decor items and a great urban feel.

Профиль пользователя Haode
май 2017
Very very beautiful and comfortable house. Good location and lots of parking in the street. The design of the house is creative and the decoration is attractive. The most amazing part is the speaker, I love it so much. Highly recommended. Definitely stay here when I am back.

Профиль пользователя Emily
апрель 2017
Lovely, soulful place! It really feels like a home away from home.

Профиль пользователя Isobel
апрель 2017
Magali's house is extremely clean and beautifully decorated. Check-in was seamless and we had a really relaxing stay. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Travis
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Окленд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2011
Профиль пользователя Magali

I grew up in Paris, France and moved to San Francisco, USA when I was 17. When it comes to traveling I'm easy going and I can adapt rapidly. I travel a lot for work. I've traveled to a few countries in Europe and beyond, anywhere from France and the French West Indies (Saint-Barth, Saint-Martin/Sint maarten), to Spain, Italy, Great Britain, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Belgium, as well as Turkey, Greece, Iceland, the Maldives, Guatemala, Mexico, Belize, Nicaragua, Brazil (Rio, Pantanal), Japan, China, and a few states in the US (California, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Arizona, Texas, Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, Illinois, Tennessee, Nebraska, Kentucky, Ohio, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Michigan, Wisconsin, New York)... And still many more to visit.

Other than that... I pursue happiness, and I pay attention. I work in Design Strategy and my work involves meeting people from around the world in their homes doing ethnographic research.

I am French and I like good food. The sun and the ocean will do too.... besides that, let's live on love alone.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления