Living roomLiving Room
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our spacious two-bedroom home is perfect for city visitors and small families and comfortably sleeps 6. We are well-located on a quiet tree-lined street, with excellent public transport links and a great gastropub and park just moments away.

Жилье

Light and spacious two bedroom flat laid out over the first and second floors of a period house in North London. Well-located for getting into central London, or local spots such as Upper Street and Hoxton. It's our home, but you'll have it to yourselves to enjoy and use as a base to explore.

There are two double bedrooms: one is in the attic space and is our favourite room in the house - it's tranquil and calm. The bed is on the floor, but the mattress is excellent quality and very comfortable. The other room is setup as a home office and nursery, but is very spacious, has high ceilings and is easily adapted into a bedroom for guests.

There is also a large kitchen (fully stocked with all the expected utensils), a light and minimally dressed separate living room and stylish bathroom.

The flat comfortably sleeps 4 (two couples sharing), but we have a high quality, double air mattress for extra guests, if needs be.

Please note:

Fresh bed linen and towels on arrival and a stock of real coffee, tea and milk - plus extras if requested.

The flat is laid out over three floors so there are many stairs - if you have difficulty getting up and down stairs easily, then our flat is not for you. A number of the stairs are old and rickety - they are safe but this is part of the charm of an old Victorian property!

Unfortunately, we can't be very flexible with check in (after 3pm) or check out (midday) as we often have people arriving the same day that guests leave. *If this is an issue, please let us know and we will try to accommodate but PLEASE DO SO IN ADVANCE.

Children do count as guests. Babies (under two) are free of charge.

Local information:

- Excellent transport links to central London (around 30mins to Covent Garden)
- Great local pub, The Landseer.
- 10 minutes by car, 25 on foot to Hampstead Heath
- 5 minutes by car to Highgate Village (buses direct)
- 15/20 minutes by bus to Hoxton (buses direct)
- 10 minutes by bus to Islington, Upper Street
- 10 minutes on foot to the Arsenal Emirates Stadium

- Islington boasts some of London's best restaurants, bars and theatres - see images. A great, local pub - which serves tapas, is just 100 yards away. There is also a small park.

Доступно гостям

Our guests will have access to everything! They can use our home as if it were their own.

Общение с гостями

We like to meet and greet our guests on arrival, whenever possible. We then leave them to it. However, we are available on the phone 24/7 should any problems occur or questions need answering.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2400 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11999 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

Strictly no smoking.
Please remove shoes within the flat.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

29 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lee
август 2015
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
ноябрь 2014
Ellie and Rex were wonderful. We had such a great stay! Couldn't have had a better time. The flat is straight out of a magazine: Very stylish, clean lines, modern finishes in a charming period building. Linens were soft and clean, bathroom immaculate. They even provided a cot for our baby. The flat is super convenient. It's located just minutes away from a ton of great restaurants. It's also just a 5 minutes walk from the tube.
Профиль пользователя Ellie
Ответ от Ellie:
Thanks Stephanie - the feeling is mutual. Welcome back any time!
ноябрь 2014

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
август 2014
The reservation was canceled 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Dana
апрель 2014
Ellie was really nice and helpful, and the flat was spacious and clean and beautiful. We had some problems in getting the heating working, but it was mainly as I didnt understand how to use the heating remote control, it made sense when I understood it afterwards. It's good to remember the stairs are really narrow, as in any London flat really, the flat itself is spacious though. The bathroom was cold, but then again, that's how I have experienced it in London always. Shower was good, really warm water and good water pressure. Kitchen perfect, all necessary was there. WIFI worked well. The front door lock was challenging, but with Ellie's good instructions it worked fine. The area is nice, lots of food shops around, and transport connections are good, parks nearby, Camden very near, definitely recomment to anyone wanting to stay in London. really peaceful street, didnt hear anything of the downstairs neighbours.

Профиль пользователя Christoph
апрель 2014
The flat is beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Ellie and Rex are very helpful. Thank U!!! Greetings from Germany Manuela, Christoph and Tim

Профиль пользователя Camille
апрель 2014
Rex & Ellie's flat is lovely ! My parents really enjoyed their stay there. Everything was perfect : amazing space, furnished and decorated with great taste, very quiet and cosy. Ellie was exceptionally available for any questions before and during my parents stay, and made sure that everything was well before arrival. I highly recommend it (and my parents too!).

Профиль пользователя Simon
апрель 2014
The reservation was canceled 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 26 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Ellie

I am an artist lecturer and have lived in this gorgeous apartment for ten years.
For the past two years I have lived here with my partner and we now have a daughter.
Our interests involve cinema, music and good food and wine. We love travelling and meeting others and genuinely enjoy having interesting people stay in our home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления