Bookshelf with LGBTQ literature and moviesKuerig, Mini-fridge, selection of coffees

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Warmly decorated bedroom with private attached bath, mini-fridge, & kuerig in a north Columbia neighborhood. Access to entire downstairs including front and back patio. LGBTQ+ friendly, Poly friendly Pets live on this property, but do not have access to bedroom.

Жилье

The room and space are very private. It's equipped with a full size bed, black out curtains, mini-fridge, Kuerig, 32" flat-screen tv, roku, books, and ample closet space. Additionally it's attached to a private bathroom with a seated shower. Directly across from the bedroom is a laundry room which you are welcome to use! Your view out your window is of a wooded hill, so no looking at the rear of other units. Our back patio has a charcoal grill and fire pit, plus a bistro table and high boy chairs. The front patio has a rocking lounge chair and a zero gravity lounge chair, it's my favorite place to drink coffee on a lazy morning. The front room is decorated in a beach/ocean theme and has an electric fireplace, chaise sectional, and another tv that you can watch DVDs on. The kitchen is fully equipped. We are located about 4 miles from downtown in a family-friendly rental neighborhood. And we are located 1 mile from Hwy 63 and about 2.5 miles from the I-70.

Общение с гостями

We will try to be here to welcome you, if not, we will give you directions for the keys. We live here but we will interact with you as little or as much as you like. I'm a catering manager so my nights and weekends are often busy.

Другие важные подробности

Check in is no earlier than 3:00 pm and Check out is 11:00 am.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

This is my family home, please be respectful of that. No smoking inside, no pets, No parties. Maximum of two guests. We are an LGBTQ family, if you're not comfortable with that please don't book with us. You're welcome to access of the kitchen and living room.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Skip
сентябрь 2017
Very friendly hosts, room very clean with all the comforts of home. Great value overall.

Профиль пользователя Jonah
сентябрь 2017
Second time I've stayed here and it's always a fantastic experience

Профиль пользователя Jonah
август 2017
The most accommodating and nice hosts I've ever stayed with. Very comfortable bed and great location.

Профиль пользователя Yan
август 2017
House is clean, comfortable, and pretty, and owners are very accommodating and friendly. They have three cats and one dog, which are greatly cute!! Nice place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Peter
июль 2017
Had a great stay. We arrived pretty late and left in the morning because we were on a road trip, but had a really nice night. Comfortable room, coffee, I recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Jerry
июль 2017
It is a very clean and lovely room. The host, Shana is nice. Although I checked-in very late. They are polite to wait for me. Really enjoy living here.

Профиль пользователя Kyle
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 61 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Колумбия, Миссури, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Shana

I surround myself with the joys in life; love, friends, family, entertainment, and food. I'm a graduate of Mizzou's Hospitality Management program. I'm a former dessert chef, event planner, catering manager, and now Director of Dining & Catering Services for the company Fresh Ideas. I'm a mother of 2 and partner to my love, my heart, my soulmate of nearly five years. I love to travel, I love to eat, I love to see the world through my children's eyes, but I also love to express myself. I live to experience new moments and share in those moments with the one's I love.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Shana.
Shana
Melissa помогает принимать гостей.
Melissa

Район

Похожие объявления