Bedroom with futon double bed.Four-piece bathroom.
Room w/ futon bed, R150/day; R200/day for couple
Хозяин Perryne
Perryne — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come share my space and swop stories with me. I'm a Capetonian from Toronto, Canada used to a diverity of people. I am a teacher, have been a journalist, have travelled broadly, now am a law student at the University of Cape Town, so I have tales to tell.
My home offers quick access to public transit and to the main routes to the city centre (20+ mins by car), the N1 & N2 (the wine routes), and points south to the beaches and round-the-peninsula drives to Cape Point and via Chapman's Peak.

Жилье

This is my home, a small 3-bedroom house. There is an alarm system. Alas, the drought has meant that I have no pretty lawn for you to admire, but better a weed patch than wasting water. However, there are lovely views of the mountain range.

Доступно гостям

You'll have use of the kitchen and living room, but please keep tidy.

Общение с гостями

I am Capetonian, but have lived most of my adult life in the USA and Canada, and have travelled broadly, so am used to a diversity of people who have stories to share.

Другие важные подробности

This is Cape Town, so even though I can tell you that I believe I live in a safe neighbourhood, you still have to practice common sense, especially late at night.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

This is my home so absolutely no smoking or recreational drugs on the premises.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Perryne
Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления