Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Kitchen/ Dining Room with Sonos speakers. Kitchen island seats 4 - 6, and dining table seat 6 - 12 people.
Beautiful Victorian home in Edinburgh
Beautiful Victorian home in Edinburgh
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located just north of the Botanic Gardens in the heart of Edinburgh is a picturesque neighbourhood with stunning gardens, Victorian homes, beautiful parks, and sea views.Trinity is one of Edinburgh's best kept secrets.
Full of character and charm with ornate cornicing and gorgeous wood floors our home is a spacious period property that has been beautifully refurbished. With 4 double bedrooms, lounge, large kitchen, play room, garden and so much more. Come relax and enjoy exploring Edinburgh.

Жилье

The house is located 7 minutes from Edinburgh's New Town. It was built in the late 1800's and still retains a lot of the Victorian charm. The cozy Lounge/T.V. Room has detailed cornicing and a marble log burning fireplace. It is a great space to relax in with a glass of wine next to a warm fire on those cold wet Scottish days. With SKY TV and Apple TV there is always something for everyone to watch.
Our newly renovated kitchen is a fantastic room for entertaining. The island seats 4 - 6 people and the large extendable table can seat up to 12 people. We have all the cooking equipment that you would need to prepare fabulous meals. With a Sonos speaker system installed and a wall mounted TV you will have no shortage of entertainment in the kitchen area. There is also direct access from the kitchen to our private garden with a trampoline and outdoor table for 6.
We have collected a lot of our furniture from living abroad, and have created a balance between antiques from Central Europe and modern U.K. shops. One of our favourite pieces is the antique chandelier in the lounge from a castle in the Czech Republic.
The Master Bedroom has a Super size King bed, double wardrobe, and an extra large chest of drawers. It has stunning views of Lomond Park. The second bedroom has a King size bed, and the 2 other bedrooms both have double beds.
Most of the bedding in all the 4 bedrooms has come from the US and is super soft American cotton.
The office/ play room also has a T.V. (Note: There is an additional king size trundle/pullout bed but will not be made up unless requested.) There are numerous toy and games to play with as well. There is wifi throughout the house.
We hope you enjoy your stay and feel at home.

Доступно гостям

Guest will have key entry access to Lomond Park directly across the street from our house. Please respect all rules stated in the park.
Note: The ground floor is wheelchair friendly. The back door off the kitchen allows access, and the kitchen, lounge, playroom (which can be bedroom 5 as there is a trundle king size pullout), and new downstairs full bathroom have been designed/built to the new laws for wheelchair accessibility.

Общение с гостями

I will be happy to assist with any questions/problems, or if you are in need of suggestions. If we happen to be away during your stay, we have a property manager that you can always contact if you have any emergencies or troubles.

Другие важные подробности

Bin collection is every Tuesday morning. The recycling schedule will be provided in the house. Large bins must be put out on the street the night before.
In case of emergencies or accidents, The Western General Hospital is about a 8 minute drive from the house where they have an A&E department.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4020 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 36180 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

- Please NO smoking inside the house.
- Please No dirty shoes upstairs on white carpet.
- If something spills.. please clean it up.
- No pets.. sorry!
- Will consider children under 2 years of age, but you must bring your own equipment as we can not provide baby items.
- NO Stag or Hen groups.
-HAVE FUN!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Evan
август 2017
This was a lovely home conveniently located near the #23 bus line that allowed us to use public transportation to the Edinburgh festival. Plenty of room for the seven of us. Great neighborhood and neighbors (they made delicious shortcake for us). Kim was very helpful with her suggestions and had the refrigerator well stocked ahead of our arrival.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Kim

I am originally from the US, and my husband Colin, is from Scotland. We have 2 amazing children and an extra large Chocolate Labrador named Jake.
We have been living abroad in Central Europe for the past 16 years, and decided in 2015 to move to Edinburgh to put down some life long roots for our children, and to be closer to family.
We absolutely love Edinburgh. It is such a lively, cultural city full incredible sights, great restaurants and friendly people. We are so happy that we chose such a magical place to be our new home.
Travel has always been one of our passions, and since moving back, we try to spend as much time as the school holidays allow exploring new places in and around the UK. We usually spend most of our summers in America traveling around to visit family and friends.
We love entertaining too. Good food, good chat, and good wine are some more of our passions. Food brings people together, and I love to cook. With that theme in mind, we have spent the last year reconstructing our house to create the perfect place to entertain our family and friends in after being abroad for so long.
We still have so much to learn about Edinburgh, but with cycle paths almost on our doorstep, New Town a few minutes up the road, and Leith and Cramond beach all within a short drive, we can do all the things that we love doing as a family- cycling, walking, playing in the sand, spending time with friends, and exploring all the treasures of Edinburgh... and beyond! There is so much to see and do in Scotland... come and see for yourself!

Район

Похожие объявления