View from our couch :DThe comfortable mattress in a well-lit room.
1BR in large panoramic appartment with terrace
1BR in large panoramic appartment with terrace

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We moved into our appartment 2 years ago. We have a large living room with a beautiful view, a spacious kitchen with everything needed and a roomy bathroom. We also have 2 cats (indoor) and 2 bunnies (outdoor), and a large terrace/balcony with fireplace and comfy seating. We are walking distance from practically everything in Romont (just two minutes to train station or grocery stores). It is on route of Santiago de Compostela, with beautiful sights.

Жилье

We have a large living room with ceiling to floor windows on three sides. It contains two couches, one large TV and a dining table. We own many plants from all over the world that decorate the various rooms of the house. The kitchen contains everything from microwave & oven, to fridge & freezer to various mixers & utensils (including dish washer). The bathroom has a separate shower and bathtub and washer & dryer. Your bed is a mattress on the floor (don't worry it's a very comfortable mattress that we didn't save on). You have a desk, shelves, and chair in the room.

Доступно гостям

You can use any part of the house besides my personal office and our bedroom (I guess that's a given). This means you can use the bathroom, the living room, the kitchen, and of course our beautiful terrace.

Общение с гостями

Depending on when your stay is, we will be around and ready to help wherever needed. If you prefer privacy just let us know, that is doable for us too. Sometimes we might be at work or out with friends so not around much but if you need us we're just a text or phone call away :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 13:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Цена на выходные: 2521 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.

Under no circumstances are our cats allowed outside! So please when you come in and out make sure they don't leave with you (they usually don't even try so it shouldn't be hard :) )


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Arthur
август 2017
Chili and Yves welcomed us in their beautiful home in Romont and we loved discussing with them and petting the cats. They were very kind to us and their apartment is awesome.

Профиль пользователя Carlos
июль 2017
Chili & Yves sind sehr freundlich und. eine nette Pärchen. Die beiden haben mir in eine familiäres umgebung füllen lassen. Ich habe wirklich die Woche genossen. Der Wohnort ist fabelhaft. Ich kann nur empfehlen.

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
июль 2017
The house is beautiful. But the room is very noisy at night.
Профиль пользователя Chili & YvesChili & Yves — SuperHost.
Ответ от Chili & Yves:
Thank you for taking the time to review our place, we are happy you enjoyed our home. We are sorry that you came at the time of "Braderie de Romont". It is once a year for 2 days and nights and Romont turns into a huge party at night. You could have been sleeping anywhere in Romont during this time and it would have been noisy. Best, Chili & Yves
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Mardiana
июнь 2017
Chili and Yves is a great and friendly couple. Their place is beautiful, as Switzerland is. The kitchen is very clean, so is the bathroom. The best place of all airbnbs we went through when we were on eurotrip. Very recommended place to stay, would love to book again if we go to Swiss next time.

Профиль пользователя Chang
май 2017
Very nice place. Chili and Yves are two nice people! They two together could speak 5 languages. The town is nothing but beautiful.

Профиль пользователя Max
май 2017
Eine der schönsten und gastfreundlichsten Unterkünfte wo wir jemals waren

Профиль пользователя Elena
май 2017
De toda nuestra semana en suiza, el mejor dia con ellos sin duda, están pendientes de todo lo que necesites, te ofrecen lo que quieras, súper limpio y ordenado, te dan tema de conversación... sin duda volvería a repetir!

Romont, ШвейцарияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Chili & YvesChili & Yves — SuperHost.

Hey everyone! My name is Celina but I go by Chili. I am originally from Meiringen, Switzerland but have lived in Belgium, Germany, France, the States, and Switzerland. I love to travel, see new things, talk, eat, and meet new people. I have two cute indoor cats and two adorable outdoor bunnies. As there isn't a lot of green in the Swiss winters, we have well over 50 plants in our home. My boyfriend and I live in the apartment but have a spare room and mattress which we love using for having friends or guests over. We love to interact with guests, but also respect your privacy.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления