Children's bedroomChildren's bunkbeds
Victorian 3 bed family home with garden

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big and bright three bedroom family home in Brockley, south east London. Sleeps up to 6, large sunny garden. Close to a range of transport links (train, tube and bus) with quick access into central London. Many local amenities within walking distance (parks, restaurants, cafes, bars).

Доступно гостям

Guests can use the whole house except for the top bedroom which is a private space. Full access to TV, DVD player, WIFI, washing machine, garden.

Общение с гостями

We will be able to communicate by email/phone during your stay as we will not be in the country ourselves. There will be someone available in person in case of any emergencies and to collect keys.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4852 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.

- No shoes in the house


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2017
This is very much Laura's home - and very quickly felt like our home too, equipped with everything you may want. It is a lovingly restored Victorian terrace with a fabulous kitchen with big dinning table looking out onto the garden - which is where we spent most of our evenings. My children loved having some toys to play with ... and a garden to play in ... Honour Oak station is 10-min walk with frequent trains into central London and Overground linking to the Jubilee Line at Canada Wharf ... making the house a great base for London.

Профиль пользователя Adam
июль 2017
Great communication from Laura .. lovely welcome .. house in great location for transport .. restaurants .. shops etc. .. great space for family. We will be back !

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Laura

My name is Laura, I work for the UK government as a civil servant and am married to Rob who works in construction. We live in south London with our 2 kids aged 5 and 8. We love good food, films, dancing, city life, growing our own vegetables, and country escapes. We travelled lots in Asia and North Africa when we were younger. Now that our kids are a little older we want to take them on more adventures overseas.

We have spent the past few years renovating our house in London and know how much work goes into making a house a home. We promise to look after your place well if we come and stay!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 71%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления