Queen size bed with towels and linens included.Your own private bathroom down the hall with toilet, shower and bathtub. We, the hosts, have our own separate bathroom.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our cozy brick home is on a quiet street and is a stone throw away from the Wimmera River. Here you can go for your morning walks and enjoy the beautiful trails. Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids) looking for a peaceful getaway. This is the perfect location to explore the Grampians, Mt Arapiles and Horsham. My husband and I have a two year old child and dog who are both easy going and lovely. We have a fully equipped kitchen, living area, your own private bathroom and backyard to use.

Жилье

Our house is close to river walkways and parks. We have a lovely backyard to enjoy a morning coffee and hot tub if you wish!

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to our kitchen, living area (with television), your own private bathroom, backyard and hot tub. Please let us know at least 24 hours ahead if you wish to use the hot tub so we can have it ready for you. Free WIFI is also available and a password will be given once you have booked. For breakfast, we provide coffee, teas, toast, cereal and fruit for breakfast. We will have this out for you so you can wake and eat when it suits you. Please let us know in advance if you have special requests or dietary needs.

Общение с гостями

We live in the house and are often home during the day and evenings (life with a two year old). We will still give you as much privacy as you wish.
We also have a beautiful, loving and calm dog named Rose who mostly lives outside but she does sleep in our living room (far away from your room). Please let us know if this does not suit you and we can have her sleep outside.

Другие важные подробности

We do have an extra bedroom with a single bed and a toddler bed if you wish to use at an additional $12 per person per night. We also have a porta cot that you may borrow.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

We are a quiet family and would expect out guests to respect that. No parties or big events please. Our home is a place where you can come to unwind and relax while enjoying what the area has to offer.
If you would like to use the hot tub, we require at least 24 hours notice please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Keith
июль 2017
I was warmly welcomed by Heather's family. Really tidy, nice and cozy room. Many thanks.

Профиль пользователя Aline
июнь 2017
Heather est une personne accueillante et souriante. La chambre est chauffée, cosy, mais pas très grande, mais pour une nuit c'est largement suffisant ! C'est également un bon point de départ pour les grampians, et elle a beaucoup de brochures informatives sur cet endroit. Merci Heather pour l'accueil :-)

Профиль пользователя Kavinda
июнь 2017
Great cosy place to take a break when you're traveling long distance. Mine was from Adelaide to Melbourne. Heather and Heath has been great hosts and were very helpful even though we were arriving late at night. Will definitely stay again

Профиль пользователя Dianne
июнь 2017
Heather and Heath are very welcoming and their home was warm and cosy with a very comfortable bed!

Профиль пользователя Megan
июнь 2017
A friendly and welcoming home, with all that you need to hand. Quiet location close to Horsham's beautiful river, so great for runners and walkers. Bed rates 10/10 on cosy scale!!!!

Профиль пользователя Sean
июнь 2017
Welcoming hosts... nothing a problem. Enjoyed my stay

Профиль пользователя Vincent
май 2017
We had a wonderful time at Heather's place. She and her family were absolutely lovely and very friendly. We had a great time talking with them. The room was perfectly clean, beautiful and comfortable. We really felt welcome and we definitely recommend staying at her place if you visit Horsham!

Хоршем, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Heather
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Heather.
Heather
Heath помогает принимать гостей.
Heath

Район

Похожие объявления