Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is the Red Room, south-facing over a beautiful, flowery garden. Simply and essentially furnished, with local Highland and Italian seascapes on the walls, reflecting the hostess' origins.
Guests can expect a freshly cooked breakfast every morning, with all the ingredients sourced within a 30 km. We're talking about real butcher's sausages, newly laid eggs and berries hand-picked at the farm. The coffee is strictly Italian though.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2847 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caiyi
сентябрь 2017
Karen is very nice and friendly, and the breakfast is perfect!
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Dear Caiyi, thank you for your lovely review. Guess what? I have a guest from near Huashan this evening. She has climbed the mountain, like you, to see the , but when I saw some pictures, I said definitely not, I'm too scared of heights. All the best. Karen
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Carole
сентябрь 2017
I can highly recommend Karen's accommodation. A warm welcome, fantastic breakfasts and helpful local advice.
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Hi Carole and David, I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay. My most recent guest told me she had chosen me for the breakfast. I did notmdisappoint her. You have all motivated me to do even more. Maybe even brunch! All the best. Karen
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Emilie
август 2017
Karen is a great hoster and a very well educated person. you can have lots of discussions with her about many subjects (arts, food, history of scotland) We only stay one night in this fabulous modern house. The room is very cute with a perfect bed and the breakfast was wonderfull. We surely recommand to stay here if you are in Inverness! Thanks to her (and her daughter Penelope) to welcome us.
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Dear Emilie, you've paid me a great compliment, and Penelope and I really appreciate your review. If fact, I can't think of any other way I would rather be described. Thank you again, and all the best! Karen
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Stephnie
июль 2017
Excellent location in a very clean and homely house with the best breakfast!
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Dear Stephnie, It's great to be able to have a breakfast that is both healthy and delicious at the same time, isn't it? All the best. Karen
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
июнь 2017
Karen's lovely home was easy to find. Karen and her lovely daughter greeted us and were pleasant to chat with. The house was very clean and Karen made an amazing Scottish breakfast. I'd recommend Karen's bnb for weary travelers
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Thank you Becky. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and the breakfast. My aim is to always provide guests with a great breakfast, always use local products, and! If possible, introduce them to new (Scottish) dishes. All the best! Karen
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Inverness, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Karen

Hello!
My name is Kareine, I was born and brought up in Inverness, but left the town when I finished school, and started travelling.
My first port of call was Cannes, where I worked initially as a jeune fille au pair, and studied French and cookery.
I now run a bed and breakfast during the summer, putting all the cookery and hospitality skills I have learnt over the years at your service.
I love sourcing the best local products, cooking them and hosting guests and friends.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления