Peanut Factory on the right. Olympic Park in the horizon.
Double bedroom in trendy East London warehouse
Double bedroom in trendy East London warehouse
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One double bedroom available in a shared two-bed 600 sq ft studio, on the 1st floor of an old Peanut Factory. You maybe sharing with my friendly housemate, Ana (set designer), who is often away. We’ve most mod cons including 10ft home cinema, sound system, dishwasher, coffee machine, central heating etc. My room only has an internal window, but you’d probably want to spend most your time in the communal space anyway. Clean bed linen and towels provided.

The Peanut Factory is located on Fish Island (Hackney Wick), a former industrial heartland in East London, wedged between leafy Victoria Park and the modern Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. Hackney Wick is famous for having the largest density of artists in Europe. Within walking range are galleries, music venues, coffee shops and restaurants (London’s equivalent of East Berlin).

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

losest Overground Station is Hackney Wick (10 mins walk). And of course there a multiple (night) buses that serve the area.


Удобства
Можно курить
Телевизор
Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1565 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Katie
апрель 2017
Just had one night at Thom's flat. He was away but provided all the info we needed to let ourselves in. The flat was really funky, clean and perfect for what we needed. We didn't meet Thom's housemate but was in contact to let her know our timings. Would highly recommend if heading to that part of London.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Thom

Hmm hate describing myself.

Ok:

I’m Thom, 30 and grew up on a farm in Staffordshire (middle England). I work in mental health helping people who experience psychosis in London. Interests include continental philosophy, critical theory, and most things design. I enjoy taking photos, fixing bikes, dancing to minimal techno (ha), watching politico avant garde films and making / drinking coffee. My favorite capital cities are LDN, BCN and BLN.

Pretty sure all my mates would say i'm very clean, tidy, sociable and considerate. I like to surround myself with nicely designed things (think Bauhaus). So you can imagine what I might be like as a host or guest ☺

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления