orthopedic mattress, anti allergy duvet... memory foam pillowfan has now been replaced with a DVD player and small screen
Single Room Victorian House M9 direct bus 2 center

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

24hr WI-FI.. close to center ( 20 mins direct bus ) , yet quiet for an inner city street .
======= I ALSO HAVE a LARGE ROOM - see my other listings ========
nice friendly neighbours . easy free parking ,large park iopposite the house .. Shops + bus stop 4 mins walk away ... Large supermarket 15 min walk ... Gym + pool 15 min walk .... Quiet house + street, cosy warm + clean room, with a firm orthopedic mattress bed... anti allergy duvet + pillow.... dvd + small display in room

Жилье

There will only ever be 2 rooms available for guests , so the maximum people at any one time will only be 2. ( plus myself ) I HAVE CATS - please do not book if you do not like cats .. ALSO I live in the house so there may be washing drying at times ... This is a quiet , clean , spacious peaceful house , everything is high quality , but it is not a hotel with room service (!) ... Please understand this is a home , not a commercial hotel .... Thank you

Доступно гостям

bathroom. kitchen. eating room . garden. ( please note, the use of the gash cooker is not allowed, for safety and insurance reasons )

Общение с гостями

I can usually drive you somewhere, for less than the cost of a taxi .... I can also collect you from airport , if I am available.....

Другие важные подробности

I HAVE CATS - please do not book if you do not like cats ... This is a quiet , clean , spacious peaceful house , everything is high quality , but it is not a hotel with room service (!) ... Please understand this is a home , not a commercial hotel .... Thank you


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 13:00

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 21:00.

NO NOISE after 10pm.... this means, no showers, no talking on phones etc ... if you do not like these rules, please do not book..... I have had to be strict on this now, as too many people making noise after 10pm..... if you are the type of person that sleeps all day, and is awake all night, please do not book.... I only accept guests that are clean, respectful , and no alcohol or drug (URL HIDDEN) BACKPACKERS / HIKERS

this is a private home, NOT a hotel, this means you need to have respect for other people here who need to sleep at night....

If you need to wake up earlier than 7-00am on a DAILY basis , ( exceptions allowed for early flights / appointments etc ) then this house is not suitable for you .....

Guests to clean up any mess afterwards ... There Is a DISHWASHER so that's most of the work done for you (!).

All the above rules are to keep guests safe , clean , comfortable.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - one stairs
В доме живут питомцы - cats

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mengru
август 2017
As he said, Eddie is an organized and open minded people. I love the two cats, they are friendly and easy going. some times, it is my fault to break his room rule, but he has a BAD TEMPER. If U want to get up early, please don't choose this airbnb, he mind the noise.
Профиль пользователя Eddie
Ответ от Eddie:
==== I had a LOT OF PROBLEMS with this guest, including her bieng a FIRE RISK in my kitchen ( she would leave a pan of boiling water on high gas heat, UNATTENDED whilst she was back in her room on laptop ) ... I then banned her from using cooker.... I did not shout or anything, merely pointed out the facts as to why ..... she became upset and said i had a bad temper...... ( Being accused of having a bad temper is better than seeing your house burn down ? ) a serious general all round lack of awareness, that was not because of any culture difference, but just completely absent minded.... such as:; Left my front door WIDE OPEN, despite me telling her in person never to leave door open.... and there is a sign on door also ONE HOUR in shower..... turns out, she was washing her clothes ! this happened several times until I questioned her about why she was in their so long..... i have a washing machine and bathroom is NOT for washing clothes..... v strange Fridge / freezer : she would leave DOORS OPEN for 10 mins, whilst preparing her food on worktop , thus letting all the cold air out and warmth into fridges..... completely unaware or uncaring ? Cooking / smoke : She would fry meat on high heat, and smoking the entire kitchen , BUT she would FORGET to switch on extractor fan OR close kitchen door..... of course, I then banned her from cooking in the kitchen.... only let her microwave / rice cooker use those are the major issues I had with Mengru, you can see from her other review, where she flooded someone elses bathroom, that the absent mindedness wasnt just a one off with me...... her english is good and there is no communication problem...... as stated in my house rules, I dont want anyone here who needs to wake up before 7am, Mengru would wake up around 8-30am, so i dont understand her comment at all, as it doesnt affect her at all.....
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Nicole
июнь 2017
Eddie was very nice and the room was clean and cosy

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июнь 2017
Good host and excellent location for Oldham. Great value

Профиль пользователя René
май 2017
It was a nice and quiet place with a nice host

Профиль пользователя Allan Skurt
май 2017
The place : the house is well placed. In a quiet place but near from the transport. That's easy to find and the house is really pleasant quiet and calm. Eddy is a really relaxed person. Very calm and open minded. You can speak with him he's a really good person. I will return

Профиль пользователя Tim
май 2017
I have stayed at Eddies for just under a week and it was nice and clean,only saw the cats downstairs once. Great bus links into city centre and only 15 mins by taxi. Nice host and great to speak to.

Профиль пользователя Natan
май 2017
Eddie was very nice. the house was clean and the location was graet

У этого хозяина 85 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Манчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Eddie

I'm half Italian . understand , Italian , Spanish , Portuguese. ( can speak a bit also ) .... I am relaxed , organized , and enjoy meeting new people from around the world .

I drive + can drive you places for a minimum fee . which may be useful to you .

I look after the house and make sure everything works perfectly at all times . . I'm reliable and very professional when I need to be .

You will like staying here , its a relaxed house , no children , just a place to chill out

Языки: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления