Lounge areaThe bedroom
Large, bright double room in Finsbury Park

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large double room available in a lovely bright victorian flat on Mount Pleasant Villas set alongside the beautiful Parkland Walk. My home has heaps of character, lots of warmth, bright and positive and is well connected to central London. Also a short walk to Crouch End, which is full of lovely restaurants, cafes and shops. You will have the flat to yourself more often than not - I'm opening a cafe down the road and will be living there mostly and stay at my partners a lot.

Жилье

Large Double room facing the Parkland walk (it's silent at night) with comfortable queen sized bed (with mattress protector and topper for extra comfort). It's a beautiful 2 bed flat, wooden floors, bright, clean, has bags of charm and is located on the beautiful street of Mount Pleasant Villas. Oh and it's very peaceful - no noise from the hustle and bustle of city life yet so close to it. It's a very green space and the birds singing in the morning is a joy! Also - the dog in the picture no longer lives here!

Доступно гостям

You will have the flat to yourself more often than not.

Access all areas (except my room).

Другие важные подробности

Internet and TV licence included.
There is parking outside (though need to pay between 12-2pm) but you can apply for permits from the council.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2426 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Daniel
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Debbie
февраль 2017
Just had a one night stay at Kate's. The location was perfect for us as it was just around the corner from family and Kate was a lovely host, very welcoming and provided everything we needed. This was our very first experience of AirBNB and it could not have gone any better - Thanks Kate !

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kate

I've been a Londoner for over 18 years, used to work in international development but after a decade jumped ship and am now opening a cafe in the area with my best friend. I love all the usual things, nice food, dogs, meeting people, travelling, living life to the full before it runs out! I'm a natural homemaker and am very house proud so you will be guaranteed a wonderful stay and be well looked after.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления