Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Calgary Tower, nightlife, public transport, the city centre, parks. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the location, great vibes. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: Гибкие


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- No outdoor footwear past the entrance area and please be cautious about loud noise during the nighttime. Thanks!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Kristina

Hey, I'm Kris,
and I love exploring new places and getting to know new people!
As a Thai Massage practitioner since 2010, I'm able to travel and create my own schedule, work, and learn from fantastic teachers wherever I go. An aspiring healer, I'm curious about anything that helps people come to optimal health; pushing boundaries and opening up to the abundance and wonder around them!

I'm one of the most active, lazy people you will ever meet! I love rock climbing and biking outdoors when the weather is amenable. I dabble and play a lot, including Acro Yoga and Martial Arts, and I've been told admiringly that I "dance like a Monster!!!"

As a co-Host for my previous shared apartment, and various experience helping others establish or maintain their own AirBnB locations, I am well acquainted with the demands and benefits of being a Host since September of 2012. I have the great fortune of an exceptionally generous mother as a role model, who sets the standard very high on being a genuinely welcoming hostess! I slid into the role very naturally when I was presented with this opportunity.

When visiting your home, I would treat it like mine, and remove exterior footwear upon entering! I am an enthusiast healthy home cook, and I know how to respect your knives, implements, and kitchen rules such as food restrictions, and what that may mean. Perhaps most importantly, I know how to read instructions! I am handy with mechanical things that you wouldn't have anticipated breaking while you were out, so even if I can't fix it on the spot, I probably wouldn't panic, and am comfortable finessing any "quirks" to operate anything that lend your space charm! I have been trained well in First Aid for over a decade. Meticulous about clean dishes and a proficient home-maker, I will sort recycling and compost from the garbage or follow any well-indicated system to follow. Eco-conscious, I will not waste undue amounts of electricity, heat or water. I am tidy and respectful of other's property and time, and my rule of thumb in life is
>>to leave any place or person better off than before I got there!

Языки: English, Français
Похожие объявления