Double bedSunroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Wooden holiday cottage great for extended families or sporting groups or some one wanting more space than a motel room. Located between the lake (100 metres) and beach (10 min walk) over the dunes. WIFI and BBQ available. Bring your fishing rods and kayak for the lake or surfboard for the ocean. You can even drive your 4wd on the beach. Easy drive to Newcastle and Hunter Valley. House is fully fenced but located on a main road.

Жилье

House has 4 bedrooms, sunroom, combined lounge/dining area. Bathroom with an extra outside toilet. Back verandah and large side drive. Backyard is large with large gum trees and a vege patch that you are welcome to raid. If you are looking for a bit of outside space,then this is perfect.

Доступно гостям

Entire house.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 4
Кровати: 7
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- SMOKING outside is OK


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eugene
июль 2017
great place has everything we needed close to shops etc and great outdoor experience would definitely ude it again

Профиль пользователя Rachel
июнь 2017
It was close to the shops if you needed to buy gorceries the lake behind the house was amazing, the yard was pet friendly and the place was comfortable and had everything we needed. Would stay again. AAA+++

Профиль пользователя Karen
июнь 2017
Michelle really put the extra touch in to make our stay was extra special... Plenty of room and the house was very enjoyable to stay in would recommend the house to anyone

Профиль пользователя Erin
июнь 2017
Feels like a home. Heaps of extra bedding and towels. Great location, close to everything. Awesome backyard for the kids to play in. Bathroom tap was the highlight of the kids trip Only tip would be to reverse in the driveway to make it easier to get out during the day when the hwy is busy.

Профиль пользователя Cathryn
май 2017
AWESOME! Great location, beautiful home, so close to shops and the water. Easy to find. If you are hunting for a spot for gymnastics this was a great location for us! Great family home, we needed for nothing. Michelle was so accommodating. Everythign from booking to checking and checking out was simplistic and smooth. Would recommend this place to anyone. I am hoping to take the hubby with us next time - the area is gorgeous! Thanks for hosting Michelle MASSIVE THUMBS UP

Профиль пользователя Alexis
апрель 2017
Had a great stay at Michelle's place. House was clean and beds were very comfy! The backyard and close location to the lake were great for our relaxing weekend. All the extra amenities provided were a great surprise as well; including a portable heater for the chilly nights. Would recommend and would gladly stay again.

Профиль пользователя Sevaly
апрель 2017
Ideal for a couple of families. Plenty of linen and towels. Michelle was very accommodating to our needs and responded quickly to any questions we had. Well situated for access to Belmont. It is on the Pacific Highway so guests should be prepared to hear traffic noise throughout the night.

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Michelle

Born in a beachside suburb of Sydney, love the outdoors, especially the beach and fishing. Frequent traveller and lover of life. Just glad to be alive.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления