Extra large cabin in awesome hoop pine forest
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Huge cabin which is fully self contained. Large living room with tv, DVD player and the nbn.
Very comfortable lounge, dining table and 2 single beds. Bathroom has Sheridan towels and large shower. Kitchen is well fitted out and anything missing you can ask for. Bedroom has a cupboard and extra linen, comfy queen size bed and a desk. There is an outside table and you are surrounded by my herbs which you are welcome to use. There is a dam which is unfenced and a pool for your use which is fenced.

Жилье

This is a small acreage just a 6 minute drive from Alstonville and 12 minutes to the beach in Ballina.

Доступно гостям

You can use the pool and everything in the cabin. Please be aware that we are on tank water only so showers need to be short as water is precious.

Общение с гостями

I live in the main house with my 13 year old son, and often guests.
I can help with ideas of things to do and chat or leave you in complete privacy. The choice is yours.

Другие важные подробности

You can try and see the platypus, chill around the property, hang out with our lovely dog Charli (staffyXborder collie). We have the NBN so stream, download, view whatever you want. Please contact me regarding bringing pets so we can work out the dynamics! There are no fences apart from the pool enclosure area.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sophi
сентябрь 2017
Had a great stay with Belinda. Her and her partner were so welcoming and the dog Charlie is the best!! So chilled and had a great laugh. Thank you so much would recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Sylvain
сентябрь 2017
Such a nice place, it's quiet and clean. Belinda is a nice woman. You can enjoy this place for sure.

Профиль пользователя Brett
август 2017
What a fantastic few days we had at Belindas place in Uralba. All five of us (3 humans and two dogs) enjoyed the cabin immensely and look forward to hearing back. Thanks to Belinda for being a great host, such a pleasant trip.

Профиль пользователя Helen
август 2017
We really enjoyed staying at belinda's bnb. It was comfortable, had everything we could have wanted including games for the kids. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Uralba

Профиль пользователя Brooke
июль 2017
Belinda was amazing! So thoughtful (she had juice, milk and some focaccia waiting for us), lovely and friendly, patient and kind to the kids. The place is gorgeous and in such lovely surrounds. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Steve
июль 2017
Quiet nice spot. Great for a stop over. Kids loved the selection of games and Belinda was very welcoming

Профиль пользователя Iris
июль 2017
Belinda's place is absolutely beautiful. It's secluded, but still close to places like Byron Bay. The cabin had everything you need, it's nice and warm and Bel is an amazing host!! She knew we were going up to Cairns, so she brought a lonely planet about Queensland and the Great Barrier Reef from the library, so thoughtful!! And even though we left at 7, she was still there with a nice cup of cappuccino! If you love nature, and getting that little extra personal touch to your stay, Bel's place is definitely for you!

Uralba, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя BelindaBelinda — SuperHost.

Busy working mum, trying to find balance between work and play. Fortunately play is winning these days!
Love living in the country but close to the essentials. Enjoy being with my kids, walking the puppy, riding motorbikes, travelling, gardening and hanging with friends.
I think we're a long time dead so we really need to see and experience life while we are on the planet.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления