Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Villa Le Torriswimming pool area
Квартира целиком

Chianti - Apartment Ivy in Villa, swimming pool

Barbara

Chianti - Apartment Ivy in Villa, swimming pool

6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
БассейнЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

At a short distance from the center of Florence, on Chianti hills, the warm hospitality of Villa Le Torri welcomes you in the idyllic setting of Tuscan countryside.
At just 20 minutes drive from Florence, this amazing nineteenth-century Villa, surrounded by a magnificent garden with swimming pool, welcomes you for an unforgattable stay
Recently renovated and tastefully decorated, Villa Le Torri offers you four independent, elegant, and comfortable apartments.
Ideal for couples or families

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Бассейн
Кухня
Кабельное ТВ
Wi-Fi
Плечики

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 19:00
Выезд до 10:00

Доступность

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jean-Luc
Jean-Luc
август 2017
très bon séjour à la Villa Le Torri, le logement était parfait pour une famille de 4 personnes, les 2 salles de bain sont appréciables (surtout avec une ado) très belle piscine ou l'on s'est retrouvé seuls très souvent. la région est magnifique et les balades nombreuses à faire. …
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Chère Jean-Luc, merci beaucoup pour avoir partagé votre évaluation, c'est très important pour moi. Vous aviez été des hôtes superbes et je suis contente que l'appartement et notre accueil vous a plu. J'espère de vous revoir bientôt a Florence! Ciao e grazie, Barbara :)
август 2017
Профиль пользователя Frode
Frode
июль 2017
Perfect place if you have a car! Having two bathrooms is simply luxurious - a must if you are on a family trip like ours. Plenty of space to relax, and a pool for the kids and grown up children alike. We LOVED eating home-cooked Italian food, with the best ingredients from the lo…
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you very much indeed for your kind review, Frode, and for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, the swimming pool and the equipped kitchen. Sorry for the modly smell but the Villa is very new and that apartment has been closed for many years. We will fix the problem somehow. My bests Barbara
июль 2017
Профиль пользователя Carl-Fredrik
Carl-Fredrik
июль 2017
Bra värde för pengarna. Lite källarkänsla, lite trafikstört. Jättebra värd. Superbra lösning för en familj.
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you for your kind feeback, Carl-Fredrick. I am glad you enjoyed your stay My bests Barbara
июль 2017
Профиль пользователя Guity
Guity
июнь 2017
Air conditioning were not working, plus many things were missing in the kitchen. Forget cooking and sleeping! The pool was so dirty that color has been Changed to gray!
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Dear Guity, first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback. Our activity is based on the satisfaction of our guests during their vacation and this is the reason why we appreciate any kind of comments; it is the best way for us to improve ourselves. We would like to express our regret for the inconvenience due to air conditioning. Actually there was just a loss due to condensation and you know we called the maintenance, which came the day after. It may happen when installations are new. Kitchen is fully equipped and was and is perfectly functioning, in fact you cooked a lot of things, and left also a lot of dirty dishes and pans and waste when you left. The apartment was really a mess. So you were not at all respectful of the rules of the apartment also because you introduced third parties into the apartment without advising us. Your stay was so terrible, that you asked me to stay one more week, and when I told you it was not possible, you continued to insist so much! I had to come and check you out, cause it was very late and you did not move! The swimming pool was not so dirty as you say, and it is always of that color, as the pool bottom is color sand, and water sheer. Being in the countryside, among trees, of course you may find some leaves on the surface, above all in windy days. Your neighbors and their little daughter enjoyed so much the swimming pool, and so did the guests staying after you (you can see their review!) May be you are used to stay in hotels, not in apartments, cause you are a very pretentious person, asking for cleaning staff every day, which is not provided in apartment rental. May be a hotel would have suited you much better. I hope next time you will check out which are the amenities and services provided and which are not before booking. Regards
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 244 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Barbara

Флоренция, ИталияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Barbara
248 отзывов
5 рекомендаций
Проверено
Il turismo è sempre stato la mia passione, e il mio motto è: sentirsi a casa, anche lontano da casa! Mossa da un grande amore per i viaggi e l'ospitalità, amo scoprire nuovi luoghi e conoscere culture e persone diverse, così come mostrare e far assaporare la bellezza di Firenze e…
Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления