Shared BathroomDining/Music room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi,
We are Jess and Rhys a young couple - writer and doctor. We love hosting friends and family in town - and now you! This place is great for travelers passing through.

We are active people, enjoy running/riding in the forest (our backyard), love playing music, football, watersports, playing board games and good food.

We would love to host you while you are here, perhaps include you in the above activities and show you around Brisbane during your stay (unless you prefer privacy)
Cya Soon!

Жилье

We have a spacious house with a large backyard and its just the two of us! So we'd love to meet some travelers, internationals, people passing through.

2 bedrooms available to travelers. Bedroom 1 has a double, bedroom 2 has a single bed and a mattress on the floor. Sleeping arrangements are flexible as we also have a blow up mattress if needed for more guests (extra guests will incur a small fee). We can sleep up to six if needed. Contact us if you need to make arrangements for a group of 5 or more.

You will have access to your own bathroom to share as we have an en suite.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to entire home, and freedom to come and go. Check out midday, but are flexible with this too.

Общение с гостями

If you would like, we'd love to host you in our home and show you around Brisbane.

We think we make a killer breakfast, so we'd enjoy hosting you in that way too.

Другие важные подробности

There is access to transport about 10minutes from the house. We would be more than happy to help you get onto public transport if we are available.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Камин
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1417 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 30%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Elena
апрель 2017
Jess and Rhys were so friendly and welcoming - it was just like staying with friends. A lovely quiet spot with room to move and handy location. Definitely recommend!

I am a young teacher and writer living in Brisbane. I love traveling and hearing peoples stories. I am friendly and easy to talk to. I'm looking forward to hosting guests at my husband and my home! We love meeting new people.
As a guest, I am respectful of other people's homes and spaces and hope to exceed expectations of cleanliness and convenience.
As a host, I hope I can make your stay in Brisbane a memorable one!

Частота ответов: 40%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления