DeckDining area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This lovely place is a home away from home: private and quiet, with great outdoor area and BBQ, wifi and TV indoors. Close to St Heliers and Kohimarama beach and cafes, 15 minute drive to the city or a bus stop at the end of the drive and beach close by.

Жилье

The is a fantastic light, warm and friendly home, and very private down a right of way (drive) shared with two other houses.

It has an open plan area from kitchen to dining room to lounge, and there's unlimited wifi, a big TV and Netflix access and space to kick back and enjoy them.

Upstairs is the master bedroom with a queen bed with ensuite bathroom, and the second bedroom with a double bed. Downstairs is a single, and a bunk desk (desk underneath and upper bunk is the bed).

Outside is a deck lined with ferns and palms, a large outside table and umbrella, and a BBQ for guests to use.

Parking is on the street if required.

Общение с гостями

I will make the key available for you to collect on arrival and will be contactable by phone or email. Happy to help out in any way!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 4
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4310 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12930 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Nick

I migrated to NZ many years ago for the he outdoor relaxed lifestyle, and have never looked back. From trail running to bushwalking to mountain biking, and kayaking to swimming and fishing, from great food to fun bars, this place has it all!

I have been a long term fan of Airbnb, and have used it overseas, but first time host!

Район

Похожие объявления