Fridge and toaster oven, I do not have a micro waveKitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a small house on a dead end road. Neighbor hood is safe for walking any time of day or night. This location is ideal for a couple who want to stay a few days and have a car. With a car you can get to downtown in 10 minutes or get out of the city really easily. Bus route is with in 5min walk.
A cat named Happy lives here, she does not like other pets, but loves humans.
Please note: No WiFi available, No Smoking, back deck is under construction.

Жилье

There is a park 10 minutes away. Please note the house has about 30 steps to climb up. I do not recommend this place if you have weak knees or legs.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the whole house. Feel free to cook, use the fridge, do laundry (note clothes are hang dried which takes about a day). You have 1 parking space available. Back yard deck is great during the summer and fall. House is heated and cooled by a heat pump

Общение с гостями

I will always be very helpful, you can always text, email or phone me at any time. If you are interested I will gladly teach and play a board game with you. I have lots of recommendations for places to eat. Halifax has a great selection of eateries. Things to do: If you have never been to Nova Scotia you need to do the Duncans Cove hike.
If you are a quiet people I will give you space, if you are very chatty I will interact. Or just let me know what you prefer.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Кондиционер
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 721 р
Цена на выходные 1441 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mouse14ful
сентябрь 2017
As advertised, Pascal's place is clean as a whistle and very inexpensive. There is parking, and downtown Halifax is not very far away. The neighbourhood is quiet and our bed was comfortable. Altogether an easy and very good place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Burkhard
сентябрь 2017
Very clean and cozy. Super easy to deal with Pascal. Nice room. Quiet neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Marie-Ève
сентябрь 2017
Hôte très respectueux et discret. Très bon emplacement! On peut se rendre au centre ville en 1h de marche ou 30 mimutes d'autobus. Endroit très propre, confortable et calme!

Профиль пользователя Mathieu
август 2017
Pascal à été un très bon hôte. Il nous a laissé une grande liberté ainsi qu'une grande tranquillité lors de notre arrivée. De plus, nous avons pu faire de plus ample connaissance avec lui lorsqu'il nous à proposé des endroits à visiter en Nouvelle-Écosse, de même qu'une soirée de jeux de société! Très courtois, il nous a même offert de la bière (c'était bien apprécié:) ) je recommande cet hôte a quiconque compte visité Halifax et en plus sa demeure est près du centre-ville (environ 10 minutems)

Профиль пользователя Monika
август 2017
Super comftable bed and quiet place.

Профиль пользователя Stefan
август 2017
Clean place, really enjoyed our one night stay. Happy is a great cat :)

Профиль пользователя De
август 2017
Pascal is a fantastic host. He made sure that I feel like home during my stay and was very accommodating. Place was quiet, clean, and easily accessible by transit. PS his cat Happy is the real star. 100% recommend.

Галифакс, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Pascal

I've lived in Halifax for over 8 years. I am very active in hockey, running, ultimate frisbee, biking. I enjoy board games, love them, well most of them. I'm always willing to teach them, I have a variety for every type of person. The next travel destination on my to do list is "Rwanda & Mt kilimanjaro" but it's a few years away still. I enjoy meeting new people, and hearing about other peoples experiences.
I speak ok swiss german, little dutch, trying really hard to learn french.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления