2BR @ City + Spacious & Clean Apt For Family (IW)
2BR @ City + Spacious & Clean Apt For Family (IW)
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This brand new 2BR is well situated at Balestier Road, Central of Singapore

* Lovely & Spacious living hall to room chambers.
* Spacious private Balcony with Nice Evening View
* Great Comfort, good quality bed mattress \
* Build in kitchenette with full cookings set and dinning sets

Good
Short walking distance to 24 hours Supermarket
Whampoa food market (day & night market), pharmacy, restaurant, cafe and mall.

Easily accessible to public transports 15 min drive to Changi Airport

Жилье

All my apartments are fully furnished with lovely furniture from living hall to all bedrooms.

> LED TV
> Air conditioning from living hall to all bedrooms
> Comfortable mattress and quality bed linens and towels are provided
> Designer dining table with beautiful chairs
> Kitchen equip with full cooking utensils, rice cooker, Microwave and etc
> Refrigerator and Freezer
> Hair Dryer
> Iron and Ironing Board
> Washing Machine cum Dryer

Доступно гостям

Parking Access >>>
Parking lots are available.
Not additional charge. (Based on one come first serve basic)

Enjoying the Facilities >>>
Outdoor Swimming pool, Gym/fitness corner are available within the premises.
Free to use

Общение с гостями

I'm always ready to interact with all staying guest. 24/7

Другие важные подробности

A SELF CHECK OUT:
Kindly place the all keys & Access Cards on the Dining table upon leaving the apartment.

Additional Services:
★ Additional mattresses available upon request. (Free)
★ Baby Cot available upon request. service charge @ $100
★ Airport is also available at $50 per trip
★ Towels, bed linens, soap, shampoo, hair dryer, Traveling adaptor will be provided. (Free)


Удобства
Спортзал
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 47 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
СингапурНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Calvin
hi I am calvin i am 32 year old this year. i am new to hosting and to airbnb. hope to host you and your kind family. do ask me question before you all book.
Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 40%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления