Your own courtyard where smoking is permitted.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fabulous location, 2 minute walk to beach & jetty. Adjacent to Grange train station for 20 min trip to city. Bus stop at your door taking you to Henley Square, Glenelg, West Lakes Shopping Centre & Adelaide CBD.
Can accommodate 3, but ideal for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, country folk needing easy access to city for appointments, or simply anyone needing "a couple of nights away from home".
Free and safe parking on road out the front of property with no time restrictions.

Жилье

Spacious suite contains 1Q bed, 1D sofa bed & dining area. Fully equipped kitchen and new bathroom open onto private outdoor courtyard. Room features a safe to keep valuables.

Доступно гостям

Your suite is semi-detached to our home (access via keypad on side gate). BBQ available for courtyard cooking. Crab nets available for jetty fishing (seasonal) We have a swimming pool that you are welcome to use and badminton net in garden.

Общение с гостями

Мы обращаемся к нашим гостям с задумчивостью и уважением и предлагаем тихий отдых взамен. Если вам нужно, но с вашего пути, если нет. Для межгосударственных / международных посетителей мы располагаем обширной местной информацией - просим прочь!
translated by Google

We treat our guests with thoughtfulness and respect and offer a quiet getaway in return. There if you need, but out of your way if not. For interstate/international visitors, we are a wealth of local information - ask away!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 472 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4485 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We have a friendly dog and a cat, care needs to be taken on arrival and exit if we are not present. Smoking outside in your courtyard is OK.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - A dear old cat that you wont even see and a Red Kelpie that will say hello on arrival.
Своей парковки нет - Parking always available out front on the street.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

35 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 超
сентябрь 2017
Thank you very much, Charles and Louis. They are very enthusiastic and help me a lot. The room is very comfortable and it only takes 2 minutes to get to the seaside.

Профиль пользователя Jim
сентябрь 2017
Great hosts.

Профиль пользователя Liza
сентябрь 2017
My partner and I had a great time staying at Louise and Chris' place. Everything was perfect, bed was super comfy, the whole place was very clean. It was in a great location close to beach, pharmacy, bakery, pub and other eateries. Check in and check out was a breeze. We would love to stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Tim
сентябрь 2017
Louis and Chris are great hosts, down to earth and charming. Our accommodation was clean and comfortable. Great location, short walk to a very nice beach ( where we saw seals frolicking) and rail transport into Adelaide. Cheers Tim & Kate

Профиль пользователя Kathy
август 2017
Louise's place is great! Very close to beach, parks and cafes down the, all within walking distance. Very warm and welcoming! Enjoyed the privacy it own court yard and the company of the dog and cat! Beautiful location! Thanks heaps for your hospitality!

Профиль пользователя Stu
август 2017
Friendly hosts and lovely garden area complete with a friendly cat and dog too. Warm and clean self contained flat close to public transport, great places to eat, laundromat and the beach a stones throw away.

Профиль пользователя Bonnie
август 2017
Louise & Chris are warm hearted, kind people who will make you feel right at home. The space is cosy, spacious and very homely. Thank you both for everything I'm sure we will cross paths another day!

Grange, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.

Chris, the Kiwi, is a seagoing bloke, and Lou, of Irish descent, travels regularly to Cambodia to help out, have both lived in Grange 25 years.
Empty nesters and world travelers we offer our home as a stepping stone or a rest stop to those wishing to experience our part of the world.
We are animal lovers and have a red kelpie dog and an old cat, so people interested in renting should be OK with a welcome hello from the dog.
Our life motto to make every day a good one!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления