Downstairs private bedroom with queen bed, dresser, closet.Downstairs reading nook.
Cozy city living in quiet neighborhood

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You will love staying in my cozy, quiet, vintage inspired home. The downstairs, where you will be staying, is ready and waiting for you! The downstairs living room, bedroom and bathroom are comfortable, inviting, and have some retro charm.
My house is four miles from downtown Denver, three miles from the eclectic and hip RiNo neighborhood, and has easy access to I-70, which makes for getting to other parts of Denver and the mountains simple and quick!

Жилье

The downstairs living area is accessible through the back door which leads to the downstairs. The dining space downstairs includes microwave, mini fridge and coffee pot. There is also wifi, a TV and DVD player for relaxing in the evening. Fresh, soft, clean bedding, towels and some toiletries are also provided!

Доступно гостям

Feel free to share the kitchen on the main floor with me! The back patio is also a great place for you to dine, grill or enjoy your morning coffe

Общение с гостями

If you have any questions about Denver or my home, please ask! I would love to help in any way I can!

I have a 6-year-old dog who is friendly and smart! He spends his time on the main floor with me or in the back yard.

Другие важные подробности

Lodger's License #: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
STR: 17TMP-005145


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 889 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Craig
сентябрь 2017
Amanda's place is perfect. We had such a wonderful time. Total privacy and didn't break the bank. Close to dining and public transit. We highly recommend staying here. Thank You !

Профиль пользователя Joshua
август 2017
Great place! Great 1960s-ish furnishings in a newly updated basement. Very comfortable stay. Easy and cheap distance to town with RTD and Lyft. Affordable and totally recommended to any tourist of Denver!

Профиль пользователя Mily
август 2017
The best and cutest place ever! Amanda and her husband were excellent hosts, and made sure we had everything. I would definitely stay here again. I did not want to leave.

Профиль пользователя Maris
август 2017
Very clean and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Katie
август 2017
We had a great stay! Uber rides range from $7-$10 into Denver. Conveniently located especially for the price.

Профиль пользователя Emie
август 2017
Zeker een aanrader! Een zeer ruim appartement met fijne badkamer en apparte slaapkamer. Amanda is een hele aardige gastvrouw. Het verblijf is vlakbij een bushalte van de bus die direct naar downtown rijdt.

Профиль пользователя Rodney
июль 2017
Great home, great host and a great dog, Woodrow! This is a great central location to visit everything Denver has to offer. Megan's home is very clean and gives you the utmost privacy.

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя AmandaAmanda — SuperHost.

I love freshly brewed coffee first thing in the morning, hiking in the stunning Colorado mountains in the summer and snow shoeing in the winter. I enjoy good food with good wine and company any time!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления