2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are a young, friendly Australian couple with a dog (Mumford). Our place is 9 mins walk from Hampstead Station (Underground Northern Line) and 9 mins walk to the Hampstead Heath Station (Overground). 100mtrs walk to the beautiful Hampstead Heath park which goes for miles (we love the Heath!). Only a few minutes stroll away from restaurants, cafes, wine bars and supermarkets. Close to the popular Holly Bush and Gaucho. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Доступно гостям

The guest room has its own entrance to the backyard, garden area. Guest's also have their own private bathroom and toilet.

Общение с гостями

We are more than happy to provide recommendations on what to do in the area. As much as we are happy to be social, we give guests the privacy they need.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2000 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

39 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carolyn
сентябрь 2017
Renee and Brent were lovely, very understanding and welcoming; communication was smooth and great. I had a few things going on during the stay so didn't spend much time in, but loved the location (for tube, overground and buses) and the neighbourhood, wished I had more time up at hampstead heath. Enjoyed the stay and would love come and stay again when I am in London next. ps, after 10+ trails i still couldn't figure out what the wifi password was :O

Профиль пользователя Janey
сентябрь 2017
Perfect location with leafy streets and greenery to relax, yet only about a 5 minute walk to the tube which was perfect. Renee and Brent were wonderful hosts with lots of recommendations (definitely check out the holly bush!) welcoming and warm. Thanks guys for making me feel at home!

Профиль пользователя Joon
сентябрь 2017
Central location a short walk and a few tube stops away from St Pancras and an excellent location next to Hampstead Heath and Parliament Hill! I know London pretty well but this location in Hampstead tops all - central yet so close to beautiful nature!

Профиль пользователя Jenny
сентябрь 2017
Great central location very close to Hampstead Heath. Charming area, and perfect setup for us. Very friendly welcoming hosts. We loved Mumford their dog.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Renee & Brent are great hosts. They are very laid back and accommodating and were happy to answer any of my questions or give me any suggestions I needed if I asked. They really tried to give me space and even though our bedrooms were right next to each other they never made me feel like I was in the way. Mumford is an AMAZING co-host and any future airbnb stays will not be the same for me without him! The location of this flat is ideal, so close to a major subway line and I could easily get anywhere I needed quickly and efficiently. I will definitely try to rent this place again for future London stays if they are still hosting at that time.

Профиль пользователя Gregoire
август 2017
Simple, efficient, convenient and in a great location on a sunny long w/e ! Good base to explore north london, room is small but very quiet and clean.

Профиль пользователя Alannah
август 2017
Very pleasant couple and nice flat to stay in. Hampstead is delightful with lovely shops, great charity shops and a number of historic homes to visit. I especially recommend Kenwood House on Hampstead Heath which is open 7 days.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Renee
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Renee.
Renee
Brent помогает принимать гостей.
Brent

Район

Похожие объявления