Отдельная комната

10 гостей

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This place is 2 Bhk in Pudalik nagar Alto Betim Goa and is located very close to Panim city and Calangute & Bagha Beach distance 4-5Km and Room has TV /AC /Fridge/2 Double Bed/sofa set/Geyser/ and parking space available in street.

Жилье

The apartment is on ground floor in famous Panjim City.All apartments in the building are private vacation homes, so you may alternately find no one else on the property or all eight apartments engaged in one big party!

Our home has a lovely bedroom with a double bed, that overlooks the pool and has an attached modern bathroom. The large living room has some lounging furniture (and extra mattresses for more than the two occupants of the bedroom). The easy-to-use kitchen has basic cooking and serving utensils.

Доступно гостям

The housekeeping staff will clean the apartment on daily basis.

Общение с гостями

Our housekeeping staff is available from 11am to 12pm every day.They will arrange bikes and other local transport for you, have numbers of home-delivery restaurants in the vicinity, and will handle any home- and Goa-related queries you may have.

We live in Saligao goa, If any problem please call me.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 10:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 365 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 23:00.

Na


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Дели, ИндияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Iqbal

I am 29 year old Man, born and brought up in delhi. I am travel freak, love meeting new people around the world. O an running this service., I like to travel, to visit new place , and of course to meet new people , swimming, reading book & lisen old music. During the last 5 years i have met many interesting, funny, surprising, kind and polite people from all over the world. Being their during their host during their stay in delhi has been a great pleasure, which is why now i am also a non standard tour guide.

Языки: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Частота ответов: 70%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления