Salon / living-room Chambre avec lit 2 places/ room with double bed
airbnb.com/rooms/9251083
MiChiYouPi#4 - 2 rooms=1 Double Bed+ 2*Single Beds
Хозяин Emye
Emye — хозяин.Emye — SuperHost.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 общие ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 общие ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our accommodation is perfect for couples, families, business travelers or between friends
2 Private rooms :
1 doubled bed
and 2 single beds
both equipped with a wardrobe / closet and desk.
1 bathroom with bathtub and 2 separated toilets
Bathroom & 1 of the toilets are shared with us
Smoker's environment
4 cats
We provide Sheets, towels and basic products
Wi-fi throughout the apartment
Free breakfast
double: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9251083
single :https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/15594829

Жилье

If you stay more than 1 night, we can send you a special rate. Do not hesitate to contact us.
No checkout before 8AM.
The room with double bed is bright, spacious and quiet with garden view.
The room with single beds is bright and spacious facing the street. The street is fairly quiet despite the school which is downstairs.
The apartment is located in the old city center of Casablanca on the first grand boulevard, art deco style. Everything is within walking distance.
4 shy cats roam in the apartment :)
The apartment is very pleasant, colorful and joyful.
For breakfast: fresh fruit juice of the day, tea, coffee, milk, bread, jam, butter, honey, olive oil and argan, cereal, yogurt, msemen or baghir which are Moroccan pancakes or pancakes or crepe or batbout which is a Maroccan bread, depending of the idea of the day. And just notify us in advance of your preferences if you have a particular request, allergies ...

Доступно гостям

The bedrooms and the bathroom with 2 separate toilets, including 1 with sink and 1 bathroom with bathtub are at your disposal ans shared with us.
Access to the kitchen with its utensils, you have to do your shopping if you want to cook, drink (tea, coffee, water ...) or eat outside the service of the breakfast which is FREE.
The terrace is accessible during the sunny days.
The living room is a common living space.

Общение с гостями

We are available for a drink or dinner.
We are a pretty nice couple with lots of humor and good living persons. We're trying to enjoy life as much as we can whenever we can :)

Другие важные подробности

We have 4 very shy cats :)
A school is down of the building and the room facing the street.
If you need us to book you a taxi from Mohamed V airport to the apartment (300dhs per ride to pay directly to the taxi driver), please let us know in advance with your full name, flight number, departure city, as well as the scheduled landing time.


Удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 349 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Цена на выходные 3209 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 18:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Касабланка, МароккоНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя EmyeEmye — SuperHost.

EN: We are a nice couple with 4 very shy cats. We have lots of humor and are good living persons. We're trying to enjoy life as much as we can whenever we can :) We love Rock'n'Roll music. My partner is a musician, he plays guitar and sing in a band, I started to learn to play drums.
We can offer you a room and maybe take you out for a diner or drink ...

FR: Nous somme un couple très sympathique avec 4 chats assez timides. Nous avons beaucoup d'humour et sommes de bon vivants. Nous essayons de profiter de la vie le plus souvent possible :) On adore la musique Rock. Mon conjoint est un musicien, il joue de la guitare et chante dans un groupe. J'ai commencé pour ma part à apprendre à jouer à la batterie.
On peut vous accueillir et pourquoi pas aller diner ou prendre un verre ...

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления