A Gorgeous Room near beach, parks & nightlife
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is minutes to some of Sydney's best cafes, beaches, high end shopping, cinema, bars & stunning parks.

The house is beautiful inside & your private bedroom is a great size. You will be sharing a separate Shower and Toilet with me, a single male aged 43.

The garden downstairs is peaceful with a gorgeous daybed where there's power & wifi so you can work/watch movies.

Жилье

We live in a large 3-bedroom double storey house with a spacious back garden and deck, as well as a small front porch.

The bottom floor is where I live, and there's a large kitchen you can share, along with a living room, laundry, and our outdoor spaces.

Upstairs is another space, where a lovely couple live.

We also have a beautiful puppy called Pickles. She's a Blue English Staffie and is very friendly.

Доступно гостям

You will have you own key to the house and can come and go as you please.

You can share the large, fully-equipped kitchen and we have a second fridge in the laundry if you prefer to buy some groceries and cook.

We have a washing machine in the laundry. No dryer but lots of space to hang washing in the garden.

You are also welcome to hang out with us in the living room or in the back deck/garden on our day bed.

Общение с гостями

While we live here, we all work and you may not see us a lot. We are however totally accessible and can answer any questions or point you in the right direction for transport or social needs.

Другие важные подробности

This listing is designed for singles or couples who are travelling on a budget and are happy to share bathroom with me.

Just a reminder that we do have a puppy so you need to be comfortable with cute dogs :)


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1888 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Hayssam

I've been living in Sydney since 2000, and I love the amazing lifestyle that this city offers. There's a great balance of natural beauty and social activity and I try to make the most of both aspects.

My favourite thing to do is travel. I've lived in Europe and the Middle East before, and I visit somewhere new in Asia every year.
South America is definitely next on the map to explore.

I love good coffee, and the whole ritual of finding a great cafe and watching the world go by. I think you learn a lot about a city by watching life's routine in it.

I own a food business, so good food is a pretty big part of my life... and good wine. I prefer to buy wine by the dozen.

I'd like to meditate and to read more often, but tend to get swept away by my work too much and haven't quite found that balance yet.

I hope you enjoy staying at my home. It's a special space and I think it's the best part of Sydney to live in.

Языки: English, Français, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления