Entrance to Living RoomCoziest couch ever! :D
Guest Room in High Ceiling Duplex, Williamsburg! 2

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello!

My place is close to Trophies Bar, Williamsburg Pizza, Walgreens, Harvest Organic Market, Deli's, J/M trains, G train, L train. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the location, and the people. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

Жилье

The apartment is a giant duplex live/work loft in Williamsburg. You would have access to two living rooms, studio, full giant kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms and your own private room. There are amazing 20 foot ceilings, easy street parking on the block (they rarely ticket!) and a ground floor apartment so no hiking up stairs!

The loft has two other roommates although one of them is out of the house a majority of the time. Perfect for those of you coming to New York for work because the trains are easily accessible and leave you in the city within 15-25 minutes! :)

Доступно гостям

Ground floor Entry to a beautiful High Ceiling Duplex!

Общение с гостями

I am available to give guests any help needed at anytime necessary. I am only a few steps and a door away :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 897 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1196 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00

- Quiet Hours after 12am
- Only Weed smoking allowed
- Keep Clean


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karleigh
август 2017
Auset is a wonderful host. The space is great- very artsy- and a great location. Auset was helpful with all questions. Close to bars, restaurant, grocery stores and transit.
Профиль пользователя Auset
Ответ от Auset:
Thank you Karleigh!! Xoxoxo
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Tim
август 2017
Auset is very welcoming and her place is just as stated. I recently stayed here for a summer for work and the place is right next to the subway for easy access to Manhattan.

Профиль пользователя Fernando Augusto
июнь 2017
I recommend this place to anyone that not only wants a comfortable room in a spacious apartment in Brooklyn, but also to those who want to be in a home filled with lively young, caring people. Auset's home was perfect for a young traveler like me. The place was always clean, welcoming, and not once did I feel unsafe or unwanted there. Hope everyone can have a good experience like I did, in a location so perfectly close to Manhattan and in the heart of hip Brooklyn. 10/10!
Профиль пользователя Auset
Ответ от Auset:
Woop woop! Was such a pleasure having you Fernando. You are welcome back anytime :D
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Maxime
март 2017
Auset's place was a great location to explore NYC and Brooklyn. Lots of room inside the apartment, everything you need in the bedroom. Great.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Auset

I am a New York Native, Born in Brooklyn!
Everywhere I go I carry New York in my heart. I'm a free spirited, adventurous soul living my life to it's fullest. Family is very important and dear to me, thus I treat everyone that comes across my path as I would a relative. Laughter is the key to life! And I'm most known for my big smiles. :D
I am currently residing here in Williamsburg working full time as a Sales Agent. On the side most of my time is dedicated to spending time with family, friends and perfecting my craft in the arts. I look forward to meeting all sorts of people that come to stay at my place. I live life staying open minded and all about positive vibes!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления