bedroomkitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private double room with skylight in large, quiet loft apartment overlooking Falmouth & the sea. Open plan living area with kitchen for teas, coffee & DIY breakfast. Dishwasher and washing machine. Bath, shower, towels etc. Balcony with epic views, table and chairs for sunny meals, smokers, quiet moments etc. Comfy chairs & sofa. Big, friendly (to respectful humans) spotty dog. Host sleeps in screened off corner of the living room.

Books and music facilities. No TV or WiFi, (wifi coming soon)

Жилье

This is the private attic home of an artist/activist/film maker who is often busy, hosting friends/family or needing to change plans last minute for work - so shorter notice bookings preferred.

Sofabed and camp bed available for larger groups. If you would like the whole place to yourself, please see

Доступно гостям

Feel free to use the kitchen, bathroom, living area, balcony, and if you need something specific, please just ask. In return I request that you keep everything clean and tidy, take full responsibility for yourself and your actions, don't pry too much and be quiet as a quiet mouse whenever I am in bed.

Общение с гостями

Depending if I'm busy, tired or feeling sociable, we may or may not have some time to mix... I can offer private bespoke tours of the area for an additional fee.

Другие важные подробности

This flat is reached via 39 steps up an outdoor metal fire escape so booking not advised for those with mobility issues - or vertigo! Small children who like to clamber/run off will need to be watched closely or kept inside.

The Loft on the top floor and is reached via a side door marked 'Loft'. My neighbours downstairs are elderly and disabled so please do not ring the bell at the main door as they have great difficulty coming to the door..


My dog is male, large, five years old; placid, playful and friendly to humans and - with careful introduction - to most other dogs. However he's a rescue dog (he was picked up in 2015 as a stray) and has some anxieties. He dislikes sudden loud noises and movements he finds threatening. He chases small furry things - and cats - and really does not like some dogs around his own size, mainly fellow alpha males. Finally, he is has been known to give a (non-serious) warning nip to those humans he considers to be moving oddly. Any concerns or questions please be in touch in advance.

Oh and finally: he does tend to drop white dog hair about the place, also we often go to the beach and woods and come back sometimes scattering bits of the wild.. in short, while I keep my home basically clean and tidy, please don't book here if you have hygiene anxieties or need a place that's totally spick and span :-)

Thanks.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 10:00 – 21:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 783 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 783
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные: 2741 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 21:00.

- Pets by prior negotiation only please.
- Quiet please when host is sleeping, whatever the time.
- Children by prior negotiation only please; the flat is not toddler proof and the stairs and balcony are very high, could be risky for a wild child...


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jenny
июнь 2017
Comfortable and cozy place to stay. Excellent view from the balcony. Mind your head as you go inside!
Профиль пользователя Zoe
Ответ от Zoe:
Thank you for your visit. It was very nice to have you here. Hope the walk is fine and the weather not too hot..
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Nicholas
июнь 2017
Limited accommodation
Профиль пользователя Zoe
Ответ от Zoe:
This accommodation is as advertised: a loft room with access to facilities. These guests were pleasant enough but chaotic in their communications.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rajiv
июнь 2017
Zoe's place is extremely well located, quiet, tranquil with great seaview and balcony, Buses and trains are within very easy reach. Zoe is very friendly and so too is Tiesel the dalmation. Zoe has a wealth of knowledge about the local area and was most helpful with sharing this.
Профиль пользователя Zoe
Ответ от Zoe:
It was great to have you staying here.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Idoia
апрель 2017
Zoe's place is in a privileged location with amazing views and a cozy terrace to enjoey them! The whole place is very nice and her dog is a great pal! We were able to know Zoe too and was very noce to us, also could enjoy some moments of privacy! I do recommend to stay at Zoe's!

У этого хозяина 32 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Фалмут, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Zoe

Friendly Film Making Female, plus dog.
World traveler, sea swimmer, daft dancer.
Loves nature, music, people, adventure and art.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления