KitchenKitchen

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a room rental in a suburban apartment which is conveniently positioned close to the beaches, shops, hi-ways, supermarket and popular tourist attractions. I reside in the apartment and rent out one room.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 1074
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7163
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Respect for Neighbours: No High Heels in the apartment


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Doru
июнь 2017
The location has good public transport connections, close to Supermarket, quite close to the beach and airport. The apartment is cozy, has a private bathroom for guests, clean, comfortable bed. The host gave us many hints regarding places to visit and other topics, shared cold drinks with us and even surprised us with a delicious dinner in our last night in Larnaca. It's really a great place to spend the vacation in Cyprus!

Профиль пользователя Dima
май 2017
I had a great time chosing this apartment. To the beach, it takes about an hour walking. So, for those who don't like walking that much I advice to take the bus 420 (it cost 1.50 Euro one direction) or hire a car.

Профиль пользователя Gundi
апрель 2017
Isobella is a especially kind host. We felt very comfortable in her home. We benefited from an “extended” bedroom: we could use the kitchen, the living and the terrace. We even invited friends to join for breakfast. She drafted long list of interesting places to visit and gave useful of advice. We had some good chats about our lives and we hopefully meet again some day. To mention: The windows open on to a busy street. It was a bit noisy during the night.

У этого хозяина 81 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ларнака, КипрНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя IsobellaIsobella — SuperHost.

I am from South Africa and have been living in beautiful Cyprus for 16 years. I have three grown up sons who reside in the United Kingdom and return home for holidays to mum to enjoy their beautiful Island.
I work in England for periods of time in the care sector, so enjoy lots of sunshine in Cyprus when I take my long breaks.
When at home, my passion is patchwork and sewing bags, cushions and bric-a-brac for the house and ofcourse, it goes without saying ... the beach!
I am an adventurous cook and baker hence the myriad of kitchen aids beckoning all :)
I love having guests in my home, to show off my little peace of paradise ... Cyprus, its slow pace, tranquility, beaches and history.
When I am not in Cyprus, my assistant will be able to help you with whatever you need help with. I am constantly in communication with you at all times online and give you my full support with any questions.
My life motto is The Big 'R' - Respect in all aspects of life - says it all :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления