Warm and friedly family Home
6 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our recently renovated house is ideal for families with kids. It is close to Wandsworth Common, great for walks and bike rides and to the shops, bars and restaurants on both Northcote Road and Old York Road. The house has excellent transport links being very close to Wandsworth Town Train Station connecting you with Waterloo in 13 minutes.

Жилье

We have a large open double reception room/living room. Our spacious kitchen/ breakfast room is perfect for family meals or entertaining. Leading out of the kitchen, through bi fold doors you'll have access to our South Facing private patio garden, great for BBQ's or family meals round our outdoor table. Our master bedroom on the first floor is huge with a lovely modern en suit bathroom. Then on the upper floors, we have a further 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which make great kids rooms.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire house bar one small loft room we use for storage.

Общение с гостями

I will only be a call away if you need me for anything.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4001 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16002 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 14:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Charlene
сентябрь 2017
Sam's home is lovely and true to the pictures on the AirBNB site. It's spacious and clean and it's part of a great neighborhood. A quick walk to the grocery store where you can find all that you need, several fabulous pubs with great food and beer on tap. We walked about 5-10 minutes to the train everyday to get into central London which was a quick trip and from there you are close to all the major sites. Sam's home is perfect for a family and we had a fabulous time. A trip that our two children (11 and 14) will never forget, and I'm so glad that their first trip to London was spent in Sam's home. I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a fabulous place to stay in London!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sam
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления