Your private room with a view of the   trees!
St Kilda Road, Park View, Private Bathroom, Trams
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Wake up to Trees not walls. This is a recently completed beautiful building overlooking a private park, a refreshing break from the concrete jungle of the city. Free WiFi, Coffee & tea. Gym, Infinity Pool. Easy access to the city by tram (10mins, stop outside). Centrally located, close to Melbourne CBD, Prahran (Greville Street), South Yarra (Chapel Street), Albert Park, St Kilda Beach, close to shops & other major entertainment & sporting venues. Ideal for a short stay for one or two person(s).

Жилье

Guests will enjoy a clean and cosy stay in Melbourne's top location. With modern decor, this apartment is the perfect place for couples, adventurers, business travellers and students. We want your stay to be relaxing and enjoyable. The apartment offers open plan kitchen/ lounge. Your room also has it's own TV if you wish to stay in bed and catch up on your favourite shows.

Tram stop at the doorstep, multiple tram lines. CBD, as Melbourne City is known, is less than 15mins. Next to Fawkner Park and Albert Park Lake.

Доступно гостям

Whether you are visiting Melbourne for the first time or here for work, this apartment caters for your stay. Queen bed in private room. The guest room is a single room in a two-bedroom apartment. Shared living area, kitchen and balcony.

Love TV shows from the US? Watch all the latest episodes on our TV with Netflix. A perfect way to unwind after checking out Melbourne's many charms.

Общение с гостями

Hi, welcome to Melbourne. You will be sharing the apartment with your host, PJ. I'm a busy professional and usually at work on most days but I'd be happy to chat!

During the week I'm busy at work. On weekends, my schedule is pretty varied but I'm usually out and about. If I'm not at the apartment and there's anything you need to ask or tell me, please message, call or leave me a note and I'll try to help. Don't hesitate to ask me questions about Melbourne and anything that you are interested to find out about, I'll try to answer. You might also meet my friends/family if they are stopping by.

Please note that I work office hours (8 am - 6 pm), so check-in times are outside these hours. I'll always check these times are ok before accepting bookings. If you already know your arrival and departure times when making an enquiry, it is very helpful to include this information (and flight number if applicable).

When sending an inquiry or booking request, please give me an overview of who you are and why you are visiting Melbourne.

Please refer to my calendar for availability. Airbnb keeps accurate track of the dates of availability so please use the Airbnb site to see if the dates that you are interested in are available. If your preferred dates are available, please feel free to book 'em. If the dates that you're after are blocked, they are most likely taken.

The "INSTANT-BOOK" function is enabled so you won't need my "Pre-Approval" to make a booking. Just "INSTANT-BOOK" it if the place suits and if your dates are available.

From the reviews and recommendations, which I strongly suggest you read to get an outsider's perspective, it is clear that the vast majority of my guests appreciate the convenience of the neighbourhood to public transportation and appreciate me as a host. Check out my Host profile to read more (25) reviews from guests, so that you make an informed decision.

Другие важные подробности

Check In - Weekdays: 6 pm - 10 pm, Weekends: Flexible (please discuss before booking)
Check Out - 12 pm (noon)

FREE unlimited internet available. Password will be provided upon check-in.
Complimentary coffee and tea.

To book you will need a verified ID on Airbnb.
Upon arrival, I will take a copy of your ID/passport for my own verification and security.

The cleaning fee doesn't include cleaning up after you during your stay. I expect you to please wash & clean any utensils/crockery used and keep the shared spaces as clean as you found it. Please remember this is a home and not a hotel room.

For stays shorter than 7 nights, washing machine & dryer are available for a small fee (wash - $5 per use & dry - $5 per use, laundry liquid provided).

There is no parking available in the building and is only available on the street. Please ensure you follow the street signs in the area before parking your car as incorrect/invalid parking may lead to fines.

Kindly do not ask for a discount to book since the price is already competitive for this luxury private room with private bathroom.

Please note: I live in this apartment in the other bedroom.

Look forward to hearing from you and hope to see you in Melbourne soon!

This fully equipped and furnished apartment room is ready to go with:

LIVING ROOM
- 48 inch LCD SMART TV with access to HULU PLUS, NETFLIX
- Air Conditioning & Heating
- Wireless internet (WIFI)
- A comfy 3-seater sofa

BEDROOM
- Queen sized bed
- Quilt, pillows, sheets, throws & covers
- 32 inch LED TV
- Bedside table & lamp

PRIVATE BATHROOM
- Shampoo, body wash & hand soap
- Towels
- Toilet rolls
- Hair dryer

DINING AREA
- Dining table & chairs

KITCHEN AREA
- Complimentary coffee & tea
- Oven, microwave, induction cooktop & rangehood
- Fridge & freezer
- Dishwasher & detergents
- Kettle, mugs, cups, wine glasses & dishes
- Pots, pans, cutlery & cooking utensils
- Kitchen towels & bin

LAUNDRY AREA
- Dryer, washing machine & detergents (chargeable extras for stays shorter than 7 nights)
- Vacuum, mop & broom
- Iron


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 463 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 4627 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11568 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 3933 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- No illegal activity
- I work between 8am - 6pm, so check in has to be outside of these times on weekdays. No exceptions.
- If you need flexibility around the specified check in or check out times, let me know in advance and I can help depending on availability.
- No late night noises (11pm - 7am)
- Mature responsible individuals.
- Keep the apartment clean at all times. :)
- No guests who are not part of the booking.
- Your happy & positive attitude :)
- Free Coffee, Tea included in the reservations. Guests to buy milk if needed.
- Check in only after 6am, if you intend to arrive before 6am, please reserve the previous night.
- Check out on the day established by the reservation (If the reservation is July 3rd to July 9th, July 9th is the check out day.) Check Out time is 12pm (noon).
- Strictly no smoking - if found, a penalty will be charged
- Strictly no parties or events - Please be respectful of our neighbours and refrain from playing loud music at night. Disturbance to our neighbours may result in termination of rental.

I hope you enjoy your stay in my home, and have a great time in Melbourne!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Своей парковки нет - There is no parking available in the building & is only available on the street. Please ensure you follow the street signs in the area before parking.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, Living and Dining Area, Balcony

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Reza
май 2017
Pj is a great host, very nice and caring. This location would be one of my favorit locations in future trips to Melbourne.

Профиль пользователя Edward
март 2017
The rooftop pool and gym is a great incentive to stay here! the area is great, very close to the F1!

Профиль пользователя Hamid
март 2017
Pj is so kindly , and her apartment is so silent and beautiful.

У этого хозяина 29 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Pj

Hi!

Welcome to Melbourne :) I look forward to hosting you in my cosy apartment overlooking trees in the best spot in Melbourne.

About a year ago, I chose to move out of the central business district (CBD) away from the chaos of a concrete jungle and have since found serendipity.

I encourage you to walk to the amazing parks and Albert Park Lake which is less than 5 mins away. Or hop into a tram to take you to the beautiful St Kilda beach in 5 mins or to the heart of the city in less than 15 mins.

NOTE: I have the legal permission to host this property on AirBNB. I'm LGBTIQ friendly and do not discriminate or have racial bias.

I love Airbnb both as a guest and as a host. I truly believe in the local living & home sharing economy.

As a host, you will share my home and I request you respect and treat it like your own.

I have had the pleasure of hosting more than 55 guests so far from across the world, USA, CANADA, FRANCE, UK, PHILIPPINES, SPAIN, AUSTRALIA, INDIA, SOUTH KOREA, QATAR, CHINA, NETHERLANDS, MALAYSIA, INDONESIA, IRAN, SINGAPORE, GERMANY, AUSTRIA, HONGKONG, CHINA and NEW Zealand.

I like to travel every opportunity I get, have used AirBnB successfully for great stays across Europe and Japan. I love to visit historic sites & nature's creations over manmade ones.

Языки: Bengali, English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления