Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Guest ShowerGuest Bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double bed in our brand new home. Close to everything Hervey Bay has to offer and easy access to the Fraser Island barge. We are also only 5 mins from the airport and the Esplanade beaches and restaurants.
I CAN DO YOUR BOOKINGS FOR FRASER ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING TOO.
We look forward to welcoming you to our home and beautiful Hervey Bay.
There is a room with single beds if you prefer them.

Жилье

Our home is brand new on half an acre. There are lots of kangaroos grazing in the local area and plenty of bird life. Our new home is spacious and airy. This room has a very comfy double bed. The bathroom and separate toilet are next to the bedrooms. We have another room on Airbnb and guests will share the bathroom if both are booked. Guests are welcome to do a load of washing and there is an inside and outside clothesline. We have a few different living area and guests are welcome to join us or enjoy some quiet time.

Доступно гостям

No dramas with keys as guests will be provided with a code for the front door. Breakfast provided is cereal, yoghurt, toast and fresh fruit. I always have gluten free bread available. A cooked breakfast may be provided on weekends. Guests are welcome to put food in the fridge.
Kitchen is available for breakfast and tea/coffee and snacks at any time but not for cooking evening meals. There is a microwave which guests may use. Guests are welcome to join us for dinner at a cost of $10 per person. If you are staying a while we can discuss kitchen use.
There are multiple living areas and large outdoor area which guests are welcome to use. .

Общение с гостями

We will be at work during the day but happy to chat to our guests when we are at home. We enjoy hearing about people's travels or just a general yarn over a drink. There is plenty of rooms where guests can watch a movie or have some relaxing quiet time. We are always available on mobile phone to assist at any time. We can do airport and bus pick up and drop off depending on times.

Другие важные подробности

I can make your bookings for Fraser Island and Whale watching. Just let me know and I can send through the tour information for you to look at. Hervey Bay is a beautiful seaside town where you can relax on the beach or hire a bike and cycle along the beach front. There is a walking and cycling track all along the Esplanade, which is on the water front. The full track is about 12 kms. Bikes are available to hire at a number of places. If you like outdoor activities there are plenty on offer here. You can hire a jet ski, paddle board or canoe and enjoy the beautiful bay which is perfect for these activities.
We live with our 7 yr old Bull Mastiff Lucy. She is big but very docile and friendly. She loves lots of pats. Gates and front door need to be closed so she doesn't wander out.

Guests are welcome to join us for an evening meal for $10 per person (when we are home). It will be whatever we are having - all our food is gluten free.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Завтрак
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

Please respect that this is our home.

Turn off lights and fans when leaving the house.
Ensure the gates are closed at all times.
Clean up after yourself, put dirty dishes in the dishwasher and wipe kitchen bench.
Smoking allowed only outside away from the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

41 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christian
ноябрь 2017
I had a really good time at Ros place, she was very friendly and helpfull. She even booked the fraser Island tour for me. The house is beautifull and in a very nice location. I can highly recommend this Place to everyone.

Профиль пользователя Matthijs
ноябрь 2017
Ros is really friendly and takes the time to make sure you have a good stay. She has plenty of tips about Fraser Island and Hervey Bay. Would certainly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Ian
ноябрь 2017
Staying with Ros and Paul was an absolute delight. Their home is beautiful, spacious and set in a rural area with birds and kangaroos. Ros are Paul are vibrant people who love talking about the local area of Hervey Bay and Fraser Island , as well as the extensive travelling they have done overseas. Local knowledge of restaurants, tours and places to see was very handy. I would strongly recommend anyone visiting family in Hervey Bay needing a place to stay , to come and experience the warm hospitality offered by Ros and Paul.

Профиль пользователя Malin
ноябрь 2017
Ros is a wonderful host! Very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night but she made us feel right at home. Her house is very big and the rooms are great! Would definitely recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Patrick
ноябрь 2017
We had a great stay at Ros's place. She was very helpful and even picked us up when we arrived after the Fraser Island tour. Everything was very clean. Her dog Lucy is really big but she is calm and very friendly :)

Профиль пользователя Gina
ноябрь 2017
We had a great time at Ros's place and enjoyed the staying a lot ! Ros is really friendly and helpful.We definitely recommend it! Greetings from Germany Gina&Lisa

Профиль пользователя Lies
октябрь 2017
Ros and Paul were such a cool couple to stay with. When we arrived, they were waiting for us in the doorway, very generous and in for a chat. They travelled a lot themselves and that makes it a very interesting couple to stay with. They were more than happy to help us with booking a trip and sharing advice what to do and to see around. The room was perfect: a nice bed to sleep in, and we felt really at home. I would definitely recommend to stay at their place, not in the last place because they ask a very fair amount for the stay.

Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Ros

I am 59 yrs old, very active, work full time, and enjoy our trips on our trike with the bike club. I live with my partner Paul and our 7yr old mastiff Lucy - she is a gentle giant and loves lots of pats and going for a walk. I am a public servant and Paul is a ceramic tiler.
We moved to Hervey Bay from Brisbane and have built our lovely new house.
Weekends are usually spent working on the house, socialising or riding our bikes with the Ulysses bike club.

We have travelled extensively within Australia and have had some overseas travel as well. We went on an amazing 3 week trip in the outback in May 2014 - so beautiful and so much to see. It included a trip to Uluru which is awesome!

During 2013 we spent 7 weeks travelling in Ireland, England, Wales and the Isle of Man. We had some lovely stays with other Airbnb hosts.

The other great trips we've had include to the Isle of Man TT race and a two week motor bike trip in 2015 (with Adriatic Moto Tours) from Slovenia through Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland and Czech Republic.

Our other travels include Vanuatu, Borneo (motorbike trip) USA and a bit of Canada.

We enjoy having a chat and few drinks and in general are pretty relaxed about life.

We look forward to welcoming guests to our home.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления