MotherFront Deck with umbrella & heaters if needed, BBQ
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Being close to TSB events centre our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers, we are also close to town and beaches by car 5min's or walking. We are a couple and like peace and have a private garden for relaxing. We can enagage with our guests as much as you want or leave you in peace to do you own thing. The coastal walkway bush track is just over the fence either walking 40min or by bike to central New Plymouth in 25mins lovely for people seeking peace

Жилье

Your room is warm and cosy, has a Queen bed. For the rainy lazy days a 50inch TV for DVD's, wireless internet etc, located close to the front door and bathroom, toilet which is your own when our other room is not also booked.
You welcome to make tea or coffee in the kitchen and relax in the sun room or outside areas front or rear of the property.

Доступно гостям

You can enter either front or side door.

Общение с гостями

We are always here to help and give advise where needed.


Удобства
Интернет
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

No shoes in carpeted areas thank you, respecting our home.


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Thomas
апрель 2017
A wonderful stay with great hosts. Melissa and Dave are super friendly and willing to help. Bed was comfy and great bathroom. Loved our stay here in New Plymouth. Will definitely be back if we visit New Plymouth again. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Raewyn
март 2017
Great and restful place

У этого хозяина 45 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Плимут, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Melissa

I'm originally from Oakland, California and now live in NZ for 30 years, I'm laid back and gentle person and mum of 2 adult children who have flown the nest.
My partner and I are down to earth fun people who love traveling and meeting new people.
David is a Kiwi but has travelled the world, lived in London for 12 years, he also has 2 adult children. We have live around NZ and love traveling which is how we discovered Air BNB which is great for travelers.
We love healthy food, good wine, good company, we love water sports, Mel loves reading, cooking, children, animals. David is very similar but also, business, computers, motorbikes, fishing, diving, paragliding, cars, real world news.
Our life motto is "Carpe Diem" which is our RV's name.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления