Camera da letto matrimonialeBagno con doccia
House of walnuts in countryside near Campobasso.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Delightful flat at the first floor of a cottage in countryside in the center of Molise, 8 km from Campobasso, near Ferrazzano and Mirabello. Double bedroom + TV, bathroom, living room + kitchenette, fridge and double sofa bed, large terrace + table and chairs. Including bed linen and towels. Equipped kitchenette. Car park. There is a garden with tables, benches, gazebo, table tennis, billiard table, barbecue, bicycles.

Жилье

Guest did exclusively available throughout the flat on the first floor with large terrace.
The bedroom has a large double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and TV. The living room has a sofa bed for one and a half suitable for two thin adults. However, also can be there in two adults not overly strong. The kitchenette is well equipped.
It is a quiet place, immersed in the countryside and the guests, as well as the full availability of the flat and the large terrace, will be able to enjoy the various areas of the garden to relax by reading and taking some fresh air; they can use the ping-pong table, the professional billiard table, the soccer field, and the outdoor gazebo. They have also the option of using the rustic barbecue to make some grills. There are two bicycles for adults and one for children which are at guests' disposal.
There is no public transport near the cottage and for this reason you need the car. The nearest village is Mirabello Sannitico (CB) which is located about three kilometers; Campobasso town center is a 10-minute drive away and is about 8 km away.
The chalet is dominated by two majestic WALNUT TREES and it is surrounded by a large fenced garden / countryside area of approximately 3,000 square mq all enclosed.
It includes bed and bath linen. Additional linen changes are available at an additional cost. The kitchenette is adequately equipped with cookware, dishes, glassware and anything else. Ample parking for cars and motorbikes.
The price does not include breakfast or daily cleaning of the apartment.

Доступно гостям

Guests can freely use the outdoor common areas (parking, barbecue, gazebo, tables, chairs, table tennis, table football, small pitch the ball, etc.). Welcame to the bikers.

Общение с гостями

Typically I will be present at check-in and check-out. For any needs will be available on request. In some weekend or Sunday I will be present in the structure on the ground floor or in the garden with my family or friends.
Great welcome and enough flexibility to make the guest feel as if he were at his home. I will always be at your disposal for any clarification, information and advice to make you holiday as relaxing as possible.

Другие важные подробности

Small pets are allowed in the apartment but must be advised before booking. Well accept bikers.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 426 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Maudy
сентябрь 2017
Lovely house in the country site. Big garden, big rooms, nice terrace, beautifull surroundings. If you like quit, this is the place to be. Tito and his family were very kind and helpfull. They made sure I had everything I needed and even invited me for diner. Thank you for your hospitality! Molise esiste!

Профиль пользователя James
август 2017
Amazing place to stay, very good facilities and really nice and friendly hosts.

Campobasso, ИталияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Tito

Sono sposato e ho due figli. Mi piace viaggiare, principalmente in Italia e in Europa, sia con la mia moto, sia in auto che con mezzi pubblici. Le mie mete preferite sono il mare e la montagna ma ultimamente sto riscoprendo la vacanza nei piccoli borghi e nelle città d'arte.
Poiché mi piace persone provenienti da altre realtà ho da iniziato a fare l'host e a tal proposito ho sistemato la mia casetta di campagna. Siete i benvenuti.
Inglese:
I'm married and I have two children. I like to travel, mainly in Italy and Europe, both with my bike, car or by public transport. My favorite destinations are the seaside and the mountains but lately I'm rediscovering the holiday in small villages and art cities.
Because I like people coming from other coutries I've started making the host and for that I have set up my country house. You are welcome.

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления