charming cozy flat in notting hill
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely apartment with high ceilings and loads of light in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in London with super fast, unlimited wi-fi and over 100 five star reviews.

Жилье

This lovely, spacious and bright apartment is available in the desirable neighborhood of Notting Hill. The apartment is on the ground floor of a Victorian building and has a cozy living room with a separate fully equipped kitchen. The apartment has period features, high ceilings, wooden floors and bay windows and gets loads of light both in the front and in the back. The kitchen comes with a dishwasher, an oven, a washing machine, pots pans, a Nespresso machine, a microwave, and a minipimer handblender. The bedroom comes with a comfortable bed and loads of storage. It is a perfect place to relax as it is very quiet and it faces the back garden. Double bed.

There is free super fast and unlimited wi-fi (fiber optic broadband).

The neighborhood offers plenty of entertainment with loads of great bars and delicious restaurants at walking distance.

It is only five minutes walk to Portobello Road, which regularly holds the world famous market that takes place there. The market sells everything you could imagine from antiques, clothes and fruit and veg.

Доступно гостям

Everything!

Общение с гостями

Depends how much help the guests want - am happy to chat about the neighborhood and answer any questions about the area.

Другие важные подробности

The flat is very quiet, especially the bedroom which faces a private garden. However the house is early 1900 so not well soundproofed. Please be respectful when watching films or listening to music as the noise can travel. The neighbors will do the same.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин
Домофон

Цены
Плата за уборку 3600 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 15999 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Please keep in mind that the building and the flat are non-smoking.
Parties and pets are not allowed.
Please remove shoes when in the apartment, this minimises noise for the neighbours.
Please double lock both locks when leaving the apartment and close all windows.
Please don't leave the keys in the door lock either inside or outside the door, even if you are in the flat.
Please use Calgon if you use the washing machine.
Please avoid eating on the sofa and the two green chairs and putting feet up on them.
Thanks ever so much and enjoy your stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

117 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Benjamin
сентябрь 2017
We LOVED staying at Alexandra's flat! The Notting Hill location was great and the place was just as lovely as in the photos. It was very clean and comfortable, and Alexandra was an excellent host, helping us with anything we needed and offering lots of great food and entertainment suggestions. I would highly recommend Alexandra's charming apartment!

Профиль пользователя Rob
сентябрь 2017
It was perfect! In a quiet neighborhood, but close enough to walk to restaurants and get morning coffee.

Профиль пользователя Sheila
сентябрь 2017
Alexandra is an amazing host! She was very accommodating with our arrival and departure times, allowing us to get into her flat at 9am after a long overnight flight. Her flat was very clean ... spotless! The size was perfect for us with a spacious living/dining room area, good sized bedroom and closet, and nice kitchen. Location in Notting Hill was also great, very close to restaurants, bars, cafes, grocery stores, and an easy walk to multiple Tube stations. We will definitely stay again next time we are in London.

Профиль пользователя Chelsea
август 2017
My husband and I had a lovely stay at Alexandra's. She was incredibly responsive throughout the stay, provided great recommendations for the neighborhood, and the location truly could not have been better.

Профиль пользователя Brendan
февраль 2017
Alexandra was a great host. Immediately contacted us upon booking and provided us with plenty of information on the area and travel tips. Rapid responses to communication regardless of time of day which was especially helpful when dealing with logistics of check-in/check-out. Flat has all the amenities you could need and is located close to both bus and subway routes. Within walking distance to Notting Hill dining. Excellent experience, would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Marco
февраль 2017
It was great to stay at Alexandra's apartment. The apartment is beautiful and charming. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Michael
февраль 2017
I can't say enough good things about Alexandra's flat. Located in a lovely part of Notting Hill, close to transportation and various shops/restaurants, it provided us with terrific access to food and the rest of the city. On top of this, Alexandra was a terrific host(ess)- both responsive and accommodating in every possible way. We loved the flat- it was charming and cozy with a nice layout and all the amenities one could hope for. All in all- couldn't have been more pleased!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя AlexandraAlexandra — SuperHost.

Super passionate about film and music, have been working in film for many years.
I have travelled pretty much all over the world and love meeting new people and having people over. I guess that's why I have always been so keen on learning new languages - I speak 5 (English. Italian, French, Portuguese and Spanish).
Also love cooking and good food. It's so nice to make your own bread and pasta and know exactly what you are eating. If I could I would grow my own vegetables, but in central London it's pretty much impossible... I also love outdoors sports and water sports.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления