Stainless steel appliances/quartz counter tops!Beautiful kitchen - coffee & tea supplied!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are located in a desirable, executive area of Vernon called The Foothills ... a 5 min drive from downtown! AND only a 20 min drive to Silver Star Mountain! You will feel at home in this fully furnished, beautiful home! Private Bedroom, comfortable bed with a desk!

Жилье

Private Bedroom ... perfect for one or two people.

Доступно гостям

Access to our home is easy going ... we go out of our way to have you feel at home! Plenty of privacy if you wish or some interaction with the household. Access is to the entire home, bring your groceries and cook in our lovely kitchen...coffee & tea supplied! We have wireless internet ... cable TV with Netflix!

Общение с гостями

There may be regular interaction with guests while in the common areas.

Другие важные подробности

My husband and I both work - home in the evenings.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 969 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14537 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

*SMOKING*
I ask my guests that smoke to refrain from doing so on the property. The neighbourhood is beautiful, so go for a little stroll :)

*PETS*
Sorry... I love the little critters, but my allergies don't allow me to pet them.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lena
сентябрь 2017
Denise's house is clean and cozy. I would recommended to stay in here for the accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Harsha
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful home with beautiful views, we liked our stay!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
июль 2017
Great first time experience with using Airbnb

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июль 2017
Denise and her husband made us feel right at home from the moment we arrived in their beautiful house. We had access to everything we needed. They even provided us with a little guest book that included all the information about the house and the area. The house and the room were clean and the view was beautiful. We highly recommend :)

Профиль пользователя Aaron
июль 2017
Denise is the best. Great host and amazing place to stat

Профиль пользователя Dan
июль 2017
Great amenities, very clean, Denise is super friendly and hospitable. Very quiet. If the location works for you I would recommend it to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июль 2017
The view off the deck was stunning, just amazing having your coffee there or winding down after your day in the evening. The hosts were very pleasant, personable, and easy going. We were in the upstairs room which was a tad small for two but Denise had all the amenities needed to make the stay comfortable. The drive up to the hills was a little far from town and you wouldn't really want to bike or walk but driving is quick and really really worth it for the view, house and hosts. Denise was so great that she dedicated one of her afternoons to take my girlfriend and I on a wine tour! This was once again an amazing experience and much appreciated. There was of course a minimal expense for the time and tour. One last thing to mention is the house was completely spotless and organized! Would highly suggest staying! Thanks again Denise.

У этого хозяина 126 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вернон, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя DeniseDenise — SuperHost.

I love to travel! I enjoy a simple style allowing me to soak up the culture.
My favorite outdoor activities include hiking, biking, beaches, snorkelling.
Could not live without my bicycle! Enjoy riding it as much as I can!
As a guest I am responsible, neat, tidy & very clean!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления