bathroomentrance
Villa Marena, garden with beautiful lake view!
Villa Marena, garden with beautiful lake view!
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Do you want a special holiday in Bellagio? Do you like open space? Our vacation rental is comfortable, with beautiful lake view and large private garden!

Жилье

On the ground floor of the house there is the kitchen, the dining room with table and fire place, and the living room. Also bathroom (with shower). Upstairs there is a wooden-roof bedroom for 2 people. Downtairs there are 2 double bedroom with bathroom (both shower and bath) and one more double bedroom with private bathroom (with shower).

Доступно гостям

You can use your private gardens and terrace! I can also give you keys of the little pedestrian gate, so you can walk to the beach in few minutes, or start your walking to the mountain of Bellagio (there are very nice routes from our home)

Общение с гостями

We live in the house next to! We are available if you need but you can also meet us only for check in and check out, as you prefer!
Our home is just few meters from yours but the gardens are separated!

Другие важные подробности

This is a very quiete location, you can enjoy the terrace too, and see from here the three branches of Lake Como.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Free parking available
- You can smoke outside!
- If you need to have a party please tell us before


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 174 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ломбардия, ИталияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Francesca

I was born and grew up in Bellagio, where I live with my son Lorenzo, 6 years old.
I love to travel, and every time I have the opportunity I go with Lorenzo to discover new places, in Italy and abroad. I hope my son grows by knowing and respecting different realities, and that he continue to discover the world in the future!
We like to live surrounded by greenery and animals, we have a very good dog, 4 crazy cats and a blind horse!
I graduated from the Italian Institute of Photography, but since I am Mom, I take pictures only for passion. My job, from 2005 is to manage some vacation homes, built from my parents! My dad works with me, it's a precious help!

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления