Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious & bright 1 bed apartment with wooden floors, is a stones throw from the lively restaurants and bars of upper street but offers a quiet sanctuary in the tree-lined back streets of Angel.

The flat is light and airy. It offers a large studio space with dining table/workspace, a kitchen with a dishwasher, washing machine, oven, hob, fridge/freezer& espresso machine and a newly refurbished bathroom. Wifi, towels and toiletries provided.

I hope you enjoy my home as much as I do!

Жилье

Super spacious for a one bed in London. Modern but filled with charm.

The flat has been furnished with love, beautiful antique furnishings make it feel cosy and warm.

Also a little bit of awesomeness is the fully functional fruit machine from the iconic Griffin pub of Shoreditch.

Доступно гостям

The full flat and amenities, plus the following:

Wifi
Tea and coffee
Miniature toiletries
Bed linen and towels

Общение с гостями

Hosts will not be at the flat, but nearby should the guests need anything.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- please keep noise to a minimum after 11pm
- food in cupboards is the hosts, but if you need to use it please replace or leave a donation in the honesty box
- furniture is antique and very special to us, please use coasters on all surfaces
- Most of all relax and enjoy your time here!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christopher
август 2017
This is definitely a flat worth checking out - it has cool decor and it was a comfortable place to stay in. It is in a quiet spot so you can get a decent night's sleep. Its also only a few mins walk to decent pubs and bars and not too far from Angel station either. Scarlett is great host and will get back to you pretty quickly if you need something

Профиль пользователя Freddie
июль 2017
Beautiful flat in a great location, great value for money and would definitely stay again! Thank you Scarlett

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2017
Fantastic flat. Scarlett made everything very easy and welcoming. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Dan
июнь 2017
This apartment was really great--perfect if you're visiting London and want to stay in Islington. The living/dining room was spacious and very well-decorated. We happened to visit during a very unusual week of 90 degree weather, and I've mentioned to Scarlett that having a fan on-hand would be a great help. That being said, in my experience, unless they have AC, none of the shops or apartments in London are really built for heat.

Профиль пользователя Corey
июнь 2017
Staying at Scarlett's was amazing! She was able to accommodate our early check in and check out during our stay. Her apartment is in a great section, perfect for walking to Shoreditch and Angel area. The apartment was very clean and she had enough amenities to make us feel at home. I would definitely stay here again

Профиль пользователя Dewi
апрель 2017
Excellent flat, great host and very convenient for North & Central London

Профиль пользователя Marianne
апрель 2017
We had a great stay. Scarletts place is well appointed and really quiet. Directions/instructions easy to follow and Scarlett was contactable at all times. Would definitely recommend!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Scarlett

Hello! I'm a 27 year old professional working in the creative industries who has lived in my wonderful flat for 3 years and in London for 8. I know and love the area and everything it has to offer so hopefully I can offer tips and local knowledge!

This will be entirely your own space but I will be staying in the area so if you need anything I will be contactable and close by.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления