Habitación doble con baño privado/  double room with ensuite facilities
Private Apartment in Santiago (Perfect location)
Хозяин Diego
Diego — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is my private apartment ..... It has 2 sunny ligth Berdrooms, 2 bathrooms, living and dinning room, full kitchen and a terrace.
Really great location, near by supermarkets, bus stop, subway, parks, etc.
It has an open view of mapocho river and forestal park

Жилье

Our location, it´s really great, you can found arround anything you need. restaurants , Pub, discos, Theater, etc. .
Besides it´s fully equipped with everything you may need.
we can have a great time together as well, and share a great experience knowing every corner of Santiago

Доступно гостям

You can move arround the apartment freely, we ve got a great balcony, even an electric grill.

Общение с гостями

I take pleasure sharing as much and as few my guests want to.
And i will be helping you in anything you need, but i also encourage you to full explore the great city of Santiago and arround.
You can not pass up Santiago


Удобства
Отопление
Кабельное телевидение
Интернет
Вахтер

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Винья-дель-Мар, ЧилиНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Diego
I’m a lawyer by studies and profession. I specialise in family and labor issues. I have been renting-out my house through Airbnb for a few months now and are thoroughly enjoying the experience of lodging and meeting the generally cool, adventurous and interesting people that p…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления