2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Уютная комната в доме мастеров на Серебряном озере. В центре города с метро и автобусом в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Близко к Голливуду, DTLA, Западному Голливуду, Корейскому городу, Silverlake, Echo Park и т. Д. Также в доме проживают 2 художника: музыкант и кинорежиссер. Очень легко и весело быть рядом. Мы очень хорошо знаем LA и можем рекомендовать для вас массу отличных вещей. Большой дом с музыкальной комнатой, столовой, гостиной, прачечной, задним двором и крыльцом. Дорога для автомобилей с автомобилями.
translated by Google

Cozy room in a craftsman style home on Silver lake. Centrally located with metro and bus in walking distance. Close to Hollywood, DTLA, West Hollywood, Korea town, Silverlake, Echo Park etc. Also living in the house are 2 artists: a musician and a film maker. Very easy going and fun to be around. We know LA really well and can recommend tons of great things for you to do. Large house with music room, dining room, sitting room, laundry, back yard and front porch. Driveway for those with cars.

Доступно гостям

дорога вай-фай Прачечная Крыльцо Задний двор с пожарной ямой Кухня
translated by Google

Driveway
Wifi
Laundry
Front porch
Back yard with fire pit
Kitchen

Общение с гостями

В настоящее время я не живу в этом доме, но часто там работаю в музыкальной комнате и живу очень близко, так что я далеко! :)
translated by Google

I don't currently live at this house but I work from there often in the music room and live very close by so I'm never far! :)


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 533 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1540 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Please turn lights off around the house when you leave, and go to bed.
Please turn heaters and fans off when you leave.
Please be respectful of the house and other people in it.
Please be conscious of noise after 10pm.
Pets allowed, no smoking in house but we have a front porch and nice back garden.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
Stephanie
сентябрь 2017
Never met the host, check in was a mess. House was not the cleanest (floors not swept, left over food left in fridge/cabinets, lots of dust/pet fur from other/previous tenants, trash cans had flys in it under the bags, had an odd odor). Flavia is reachable by cell phone pretty easily, but that's about it.

Профиль пользователя Sonya
май 2017
Flavia was a great host, friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Her home was awesome, in an incredibly scenic area. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thanks again Flavia!

Профиль пользователя Kate
май 2017
I had a really comfortable, peaceful and enjoyable stay here, I would definitely come back here to stay again and 100% recommend it here! Great and friendly communication from Flavia at all times, a perfect location to get to Hollywood, Silver Lake, Echo Park plus lots of other places, and I felt really safe walking around in the area as a female travelling alone. The house has a really nice atmosphere and I had everything I needed there. It felt great to live like an LA local during my time here. Thanks Flavia! (And thank you for recommending the Bourgeois Pig , that was one of my favourite coffee places I visited!)

Профиль пользователя Katie
апрель 2017
Flavia's home is the perfect home away from home. Comfy bed, cozy space. You should check it out!

Профиль пользователя Amelia
март 2017
Flavia was a great host! She was really good at communicating. The dryer wasn't working while I was there, but other than that I have no complaints.

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Flavia

I am a singer/songwriter/actress; lover of life, animals and travel. I work hard and love to spend time with friends over a home cooked meal when I get some time off.

I grew up mostly in Europe: Italy and Ireland. I am fluent in Italian. I love to travel and to have travelers stay with me and meet new people from all over the world!

I'm very easy to live with, don't have any particular pet peeves and I'm usually pretty tidy when necessary. ;)

Life motto: Music and meow.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления